EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad

Posted by 4995046364252112346 on Apr 01, 2015

Well, it's a good toothpaste, cleanses well, maybe for me too salty, but, not so good for sensitive teeth :/

Was this review helpful to you?

My splurge

Posted by Reviewer2271257 on Feb 17, 2015

It's expensive toothpaste -- so I only use it a little. I like it becuase it seems very pure and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 17, 2014

Even is not like most the tooth paste it clean very good,white teeth ,eliminate bad smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

the quality is excellent

Posted by 4790621947929716817 on Jan 18, 2014

cleans the tooth enamel from plaque and calculus, refreshes and polishes teeth. Loved it will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

good. but i prefer the green toothpaste

Posted by 5114927236175045735 on Nov 24, 2013

**

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective non-flouride toothpaste

Posted by 5119888688529209179 on Aug 14, 2013

Very refreshing, which surprised me as it doesn't foam like regular toothpaste. Leaves your mouth feeling squeaky clean. However, tooth sensitivity is more pronounced when I use this so it may be too abrasive for those with sensitive/weaker teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural toothpaste!

Posted by KokosKitchen on Apr 29, 2013

I really enjoyed using this toothpaste. It's very salty which might be difficult for some people to get used to but it was fine for me. There is no overpowering peppermint taste, which you will get with regular toothpaste. I don't miss that at all , but you could always add a drop of peppermint oil to the mix. I love the grittiness that the salt gives and it makes my mouth and teeth look and feel so clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

salty and fresh

Posted by 5100112690880439952 on Apr 13, 2013

First time the salty taste was a bit obnoxious, but got use to it after using it few times and now the salty taste doesn't bother at all. I like that it does not produce too much foam and it leaves a clean feeling in mouth. I decided to discard all fluoride toothpastes for now and see what my dentist will say in my next visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

an amateur

Posted by Reviewer2975194 on Jan 19, 2013

bought this paste, as promised in the description like the action of the toothpaste. Pasta turned brackish taste, bad foam, and contains appreciable grain of salt. Therefore, brushing her teeth with pleasure with the hope of the healing properties of the paste. Overall, not very much. But there is one big advantage - after brushing for very long on. Приобрела эту пасту, поскольку понравилось обещанное в описании действие данной зубной пасты. Оказалось паста солоноватая на вкус, плохо пенится, и содержит ощутимые крупинки соли. Поэтому чистила зубы без удовольствия с надеждой на целебные свойства пасты. В целом не очень понравилось. Но есть один большой плюс - после чистки зубов очень долго сохраняется ощущение комфорта в полости рта! Но второй раз пока не решилась ее купить

Was this review helpful to you?

使用后感觉牙龈出血好多了,第一次使用有点不习惯

Posted by WEZ210 on Aug 25, 2012

味道我个人感觉很苦,但是使用后对我的牙齿健康有了帮助,用漱口的方式使用后感觉牙龈出血好多了。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »