EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Sep 19, 2008

Not happy with the bad breath. I don't know if it is working as described or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer heritage toothpowder

Posted by funexplorer on Mar 04, 2013

one bottle of heritage toothpowder last for a year. and i brush my teeth daily. i find the toothpowder more effective, greener(natural), less saltier, less abrasive than Weleda. i have tried Weleda salt and plant. Once i make the switch to toothpowder, i never look back to paste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT Vegan anymore

Posted by uvegan on Mar 19, 2014

This toothpaste has now lactose among the ingredients, so it's not vegan anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Reviewer2478642 on Dec 27, 2009

Love this toothpaste, it's fluorine free and really effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best natural toothpaste ever!

Posted by SilverStars on Jul 14, 2012

I've tried a lot of natural toothpastes, some better than others, but this one is the best! The taste is a bit strong at first, but after a few brushes you get used to it. It does not foam, instead gets liquid as you brush and delivers an exceptional clean! It's great for removing plaque and even loosening already built up tartar. My gums are not bleeding anymore and teeth appear whiter. When I use it with my Sonicare it feels like I've just had a professional dental clean, awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No plaque since using this!

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Dec 15, 2014

Since using this toothpaste (either close to or over a year), I no longer get plaque. NONE! My teeth are the healthiest they have been in years. Due to crooked teeth i used to get plaque and require a good cleaning at the dentist quite regularly!. NOT anymore :-) No more toxic supermarket toothpaste for me!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

norway

Posted by Reviewer1870759 on Jan 20, 2012

very happy with this, it really makes my teeth clean and white. Have been using it for many year now, and the dentist says my teeth are very healty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1426537 on Nov 20, 2011

I've tried this salt toothpaste because my gums became bleed and after some days of using the bleeding is finished.It really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by satokovann on Apr 22, 2016

I USE THIS AND SEA SALT WATER IN A BOTTLE AFTERWORDS AS MOUTH WASH. AFTER ALL, SEA SALT WATER IS THE BEST TO KILL GERM IN THE MOUTH, AND I WAS SEARCHING OT MATCHING TOOTHPASTE, AND HAPPY TO ORDER THIS FOR THE PURPOSE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tannkremen som er veldig rar, men som ogsaa er veldig bra!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Jeg leste en anmeldelse av hawk som ligger paa 1.plass i rankinglisten paa produktanmeldelser, og ble nysgjerrig! Jeg er solgt til denne for fremtiden! Den smaker litt rart, men tar tannsten, og tannkjøttet er friskere. Litt mer info; Salt har som kjent en rensende effekt, og denne tannkremen er annerledes enn de vi vanligvis er vant med. Den inneholder ikke SLS som gjor at denne tannkremen ikke skummer som vanlig tannkrem. SLS virker uttorrende paa slimhinner og kan gi en folelse av torrhet i munnen etter tannpuss. Dersom man har problemer med tannkjott, bor man derfor bruke tannkrem uten SLS. Den koster litt mere, men det er likevel en veldig bra pris for dette produktet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 255 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »