EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LovE!

Posted by Malina on Sep 19, 2012

Love this toothpaste! Leaves teeth clean, smooth and whiter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda, Salt Toothpaste, 3.3 oz (95.7 g)

Posted by 4665317239263015341 on Jul 02, 2012

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Aug 08, 2011

The best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terveysvaikutteinen

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Haitta-aineeton, luonnollinen hammastahna. Pidin paljon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different and great

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

Toothpastes tend to get boring after a while. This salt toothpaste is always a refreshing change. I don't use this every day (I like to use a different toothpaste every couple days) but when I do, my mouth and teeth feel very clean and my breath stays fresh. Yes, it is a bit salty, but the flavor is actually refreshing, and when you rinse your mouth out you won't notice the salty flavor anymore, just refreshing mint. I will continue to buy this toothpaste. A little goes a long way, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer3131171 on Jan 24, 2014

Good pure product. Nice selection of ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great mouth freshness

Posted by Reviewer2952473 on Jan 20, 2012

leaves teeth feeling very clean. in the time we have used this toothpaste (more than ten years now) have not needed any dentistry apart from the usual checks and cleans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Oct 03, 2014

The taste is so gross.. Not the saltiness, which is fine, but the *taste*. It's like a weird herbaly salty taste, I can't get used to it. But its cleaning ability is good - I just find myself going back to minty flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Owww and yuck!

Posted by 5325625807997272206 on Jan 27, 2015

Me and my teenage boys hated this. It tastes horrible and it made my gums super sensitive, bleeding all the time. Stopped use and started using Earthpaste and the bleeding stopped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the teeth

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Great product but just too much peppermint. Rinses easily and cleans the teeth to a polish. No foaming. Long lasting as only a little is required which makes it good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 255 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »