EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.90

$22.00

Savings of: $5.10 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

got rid of keratosis pilaris

Posted by Reviewer3156375 on Jan 12, 2010

This is without a doubt the best skin lotion i have ever used.It completely got rid of a very long-standing (years) case of KP which I had tried EVERYTHING in the world on, to no avail. Sea buckhorn i am convinced is very special plant, and it's oil is a god-send for human skin. TRY IT. You wont be disappointed. Has a heavenly scent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for my rosacea

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on Aug 16, 2009

I love this lotion. It is not greasy and is great for red irritated skin. Helps with my rosacea. I also take omega 7 new chapter with sea buckthorn. My skin looks great. No one can believe I that I have rosacea. I am a believer in sea buckthorn products. Also, fabulous service and prices here at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liz Hamann

Posted by Reviewer1046054 on Dec 13, 2008

Great consistency, makes skin smooth, great fragrance. HAPPY!

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh orange scent and amazing absorption

Posted by Reviewer2307435 on Apr 21, 2011

If you want moisture, be truly can't stand the greasy feel of most lotions, then this one is for you. Can't beat the mild orange scent. As usual, all Weleda products are to be trusted and enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2404977 on May 10, 2011

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth lotion

Posted by Reviewer3066561 on May 21, 2011

Used it for years. I trust the Swiss made products to be top notch organic, without any funny additives or synthetic ingredients. This is a smooth fresh smelling lotion, very calming on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

not that wow

Posted by Taniana on Jul 11, 2011

didn't notice any changes after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on May 17, 2011

I tried this couple of times and did not find any improvement in my skin condition but maybe some worsening. The oil didnt suit me either, so maybe am one of those allergic to buckthorn pil.

Was this review helpful to you?

weleda, sea buckthorn body lotion

Posted by Reviewer1352669 on Aug 11, 2010

have just started to use this particular lotion and like it so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total