EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.97

$26.00

Savings of: $6.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the trick for KP

Posted by 4919777945942910982 on Oct 10, 2013

I have purchased this for my boyfriend who has KP. It does seems like the KP got better. Will continue to use to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2556208 on Aug 25, 2013

Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorn Oil

Posted by 4637172492534730872 on Aug 23, 2012

This is a beautiful oil with nice tangerine smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav!

Posted by Reviewer1118716 on Jul 01, 2012

After a long trial of many oils and creams to support my skin I found this one to best support my skin. Best when combined with dietary changes and a couple of supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1813476 on Feb 23, 2012

Nice and smell good! if you got very dry skin, pomegranate is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Aug 23, 2011

Beautiful oil and scent. This oil is lovely to use after a bath or if you have been out in the sun. Not greasy at all and gives the skin a lovely lustre and glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1434676 on Aug 16, 2011

Made my skin super soft and silky. Wasn't too heavy either. I use it in the summer as well. I like to mix it with my msm lotion also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body oil

Posted by Reviewer1405532 on Mar 04, 2011

I have recently discovered the Weleda body oils and am impressed. The Sea Buckthorn smells fresh and citrusy, gets absorbed easily and is moisturizing without break-outs or skin irritation (I had this problem with other body oils). The ingredients are natural and I'm very impressed with the quality of this product. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Nov 05, 2010

I've been using this for almost a year I think. It's great stuff. I put it on my face mostly! Seems vitamin rich. Always good prices from iherb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on May 12, 2010

My skin is smoother ant tighter. Funny citruslike smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »