EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.83

$11.50

Savings of: $2.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4755897734495354504 on Sep 17, 2014

Very very light, not oily. For healty skin that needs a little hydration, it won't help you much if you have dry or damage skin. I also use it as day cream for face and it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5039697281042701551 on May 05, 2014

Quickly absorbs. Great, fruity smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 16, 2013

Light hand cream. Suitable for everyday care. Penetrates fast and doesn't leave greasy sheet. Fresh sea buckthorn scent. For a night-time I prefer more oily hand cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best hand cream I've used

Posted by 5412657838151808919 on Feb 15, 2013

I have never used Weleda before because of its relatively higher price, but this time I decided to give it a try and I am very happy with it. It's not oily nor sticky, absorbs very fast and is very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this cream

Posted by Reviewer1595172 on Dec 31, 2012

It's one of the few creams that doesn't make my skin itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great weleda product

Posted by Reviewer1957870 on Oct 28, 2012

Great. My hands are soft and I love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 12, 2012

it is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cream. The best one.

Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Aug 12, 2012

Great handcream - organic, gets absorbed fast, doesn't leave the residue, very nourishing and has a very nice natural scent of sea bucthorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Feb 27, 2012

COOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Tender!

Posted by Reviewer3039005 on Feb 12, 2012

The texture is very-very tender. The smell is unusual, it took some time to get used to. It resembles a light citrus smell. Now when I relly fell for it's a pity that it's almost over. Mosturizes well, I use it every time after I've washed the dishes for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »