EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.14

$19.00

Savings of: $4.86 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

I love how herbal the smell is, you feel so refreshed and clean using this after a shower. I have eczema and very sensitive skin, I break out real easy but this cream is so gentle and moisturizing. My nipples have become very dark for some reason, I use this cream and the color goes back. I have to say the price for the size is incredibly expensive. This would be worth $12 max infact it was a few years ago. Might buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So mositurizing!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

This is like a thick paste. A little goes a long way. It keeps my heels and elbows moist. The scent is strong lemon smell but I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5724915221219238774 on Nov 11, 2013

I like the smell of this cream. I put it on my face as well as the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works on the skin trouble

Posted by Reviewer1328494 on May 07, 2014

and smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it as facialcream, and my skin loves is...

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Feb 25, 2013

... it just soakes it all up almost, leaving just a thin layer that I leave over night or during extra cold winter days, otherwise I just wipe it of, before putting on my makeup. It hasn´t helped with my dry elbows and heals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2474000 on Dec 21, 2010

my skin became soft and smooth. this is a very convenient size to take with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer1940333 on May 31, 2012

good cream, i use it for my hends

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too rich for face but great for dry itchy skin

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 16, 2014

I love how this product smells! It's a thick cream, so I use this on my eczema areas and elbows. It helps to heal those areas gently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hand cream.

Posted by FourSeasons on Feb 06, 2014

It is greasy when you first apply it, but in a few minutes the Skin Food settles in and makes your hands nice and soft. Reasonably priced. Nice fragrance. Came with a smaller, free, tube of Citrus Hydrating Lotion - which is even better than the Skin Food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream!

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Sep 04, 2013

I'm very happy with my first "skin food". :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 116 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »