EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I use it as facialcream, and my skin loves is...

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Feb 25, 2013

... it just soakes it all up almost, leaving just a thin layer that I leave over night or during extra cold winter days, otherwise I just wipe it of, before putting on my makeup. It hasn´t helped with my dry elbows and heals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2474000 on Dec 21, 2010

my skin became soft and smooth. this is a very convenient size to take with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer1940333 on May 31, 2012

good cream, i use it for my hends

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too rich for face but great for dry itchy skin

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 16, 2014

I love how this product smells! It's a thick cream, so I use this on my eczema areas and elbows. It helps to heal those areas gently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hand cream.

Posted by FourSeasons on Feb 06, 2014

It is greasy when you first apply it, but in a few minutes the Skin Food settles in and makes your hands nice and soft. Reasonably priced. Nice fragrance. Came with a smaller, free, tube of Citrus Hydrating Lotion - which is even better than the Skin Food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream!

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Sep 04, 2013

I'm very happy with my first "skin food". :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels and smells great

Posted by Reviewer2322380 on Feb 06, 2009

Love love love the herbal scent of this cream. I have severe dry skin on my hands and this soothes me, although I absorb it very quickly. I have to reapply after a while or use another lotion on top of it later on, but it really improves the overall condition of my skin because it needs these oils

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1265163 on Feb 07, 2009

I bought this for my husband who gets very dry hands, especially in the winter. He's a maintenance man in a factory and is constantly washing his hands with a harsh soap. This lotion has helped keep his hands a little softer and not quite so dry. The only thing he doesn't like about it is that it's a little greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by holahola on Feb 09, 2011

Smells very strong of herbs, thick cream. A bit sticky a while after use, so I use it while I sleep. Makes the skin very smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to do the trick

Posted by BenayEagan on Feb 05, 2010

It is working well so far, you only need a little bit because it will absorb into your skin quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »