EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1265163 on Feb 07, 2009

I bought this for my husband who gets very dry hands, especially in the winter. He's a maintenance man in a factory and is constantly washing his hands with a harsh soap. This lotion has helped keep his hands a little softer and not quite so dry. The only thing he doesn't like about it is that it's a little greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels and smells great

Posted by Reviewer2322380 on Feb 06, 2009

Love love love the herbal scent of this cream. I have severe dry skin on my hands and this soothes me, although I absorb it very quickly. I have to reapply after a while or use another lotion on top of it later on, but it really improves the overall condition of my skin because it needs these oils

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my "Holy Grail" Creme!

Posted by Reviewer2561934 on Jan 13, 2009

All Natural + Super Results + Great Price = Skin Food!! Great mutil purpose creme! I use it on my hands, feet, face, neck, eyes, cuticles, my daughter's eczema....wonderful for travel...all this in one small tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

weleda skin food

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Jan 08, 2009

This is a nice, hydrating cream. Not greasy and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Foot Food

Posted by Reviewer1398796 on Dec 06, 2008

Great product only had to use it once and my dry feet are no longer dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good night cream

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Dec 02, 2008

This is a soothing, pleasantly scented cream that is a bit greasy but great for night-time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Nov 08, 2008

Only skin stuff I will use

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3273421 on Nov 08, 2008

Goes on kind of thick, but soaks in quickly and lasts longer than most lotions. Good for hard-working hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

weleda skin food

Posted by Reviewer1558008 on Aug 07, 2008

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Welda Skin Food

Posted by Reviewer1175112 on Jun 04, 2008

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have very dry skin, and skin food is perfect for me. I could see a difference in small wrinkles in my face (yes I use it on my face) after only a few days! It leaves skin soft and nourished without clogging pours. After trying 100 of creams from high end department stores, this is my all time favorite! My teenage daughter uses it now, she had small dry patches- between pimples, and her skin now is evenly beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 107 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »