EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

I love how herbal the smell is, you feel so refreshed and clean using this after a shower. I have eczema and very sensitive skin, I break out real easy but this cream is so gentle and moisturizing. My nipples have become very dark for some reason, I use this cream and the color goes back. I have to say the price for the size is incredibly expensive. This would be worth $12 max infact it was a few years ago. Might buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1265163 on Feb 07, 2009

I bought this for my husband who gets very dry hands, especially in the winter. He's a maintenance man in a factory and is constantly washing his hands with a harsh soap. This lotion has helped keep his hands a little softer and not quite so dry. The only thing he doesn't like about it is that it's a little greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1178841 on Jun 17, 2010

Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to do the trick

Posted by BenayEagan on Feb 05, 2010

It is working well so far, you only need a little bit because it will absorb into your skin quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too rich for face but great for dry itchy skin

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 16, 2014

I love how this product smells! It's a thick cream, so I use this on my eczema areas and elbows. It helps to heal those areas gently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5724915221219238774 on Nov 11, 2013

I like the smell of this cream. I put it on my face as well as the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Mar 03, 2015

The texture is thicker than I expected. It is good for hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by holahola on Feb 09, 2011

Smells very strong of herbs, thick cream. A bit sticky a while after use, so I use it while I sleep. Makes the skin very smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2474000 on Dec 21, 2010

my skin became soft and smooth. this is a very convenient size to take with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream!

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Sep 04, 2013

I'm very happy with my first "skin food". :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 115 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »