EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

An All-Time Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Jun 07, 2009

I've been using Weleda Skin Food for quite some time and love it! I'ts a bit greasy at first but doesn't last long. It's my favorite foot lotion especially in the summer.!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2796874 on Jul 10, 2011

I have tried a lot of beauty products, and this is one of my favourites!! Wonderful for as well babies skin as adults stressed, dry skin. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Jan 03, 2012

COOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The good goods.

Posted by Reviewer2895188 on Jun 17, 2011

The good goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Feb 19, 2012

This is a beautiful moisturizer, lovely scent, quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gardener's hands

Posted by Reviewer2903296 on Nov 25, 2009

This product works really well for serious gardener's hands. Apply before bed and hands feel softer in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by 5468992107419871440 on Jan 11, 2015

Love this product... so rich, great for elbows and heals as well as a nourishing hand cream before bed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best. Eco & skin friendly. Smells wonderful & moisturizing.

Posted by Reviewer2945633 on Nov 01, 2016

All of that and then some! This product is consistently wonderful, is packaged in metal tube (please don't change Weleda- I hate those hard-to-recycle plastic tubes!). Fantastic for use on hands, body and face. Truly superior. You will not regret this purchase. Just buy it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great moisturiser for whole body *☆*:;一家に一本;:*☆*

Posted by lchchchiyo on May 14, 2013

a must have for all who has sensitive skin or dry skin! not a big fun of this hard tube but it's even worth buying a tube squeezer.顔を含め全身に使えて、ガサガサお肌が一晩でモチモチになるほどの即効性がすばらしいです。チューブがかたくて使いやすくは無いですが、コレの為にスクイーザーをかう価値アリだとお思います。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product and very nice taste

Posted by 4658342645156702556 on Oct 24, 2016

nice product and very nice taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 115 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »