EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a must-have for my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Dec 21, 2010

works wonders. i apply this on my face after washing up, and when i wake up the next morning, my skin is amazingly soft and moist. can't live without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Weleda rocks

Posted by karljacobs on Dec 11, 2010

another great product made by a great company thanks iHerb for making it available

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

deep moisture

Posted by Reviewer2708660 on Nov 17, 2010

one application a day and dry hands are gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

feels nice

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 22, 2010

very good for face, very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1178841 on Jun 17, 2010

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a face cream

Posted by Reviewer1755218 on May 30, 2010

It is definitely a rich cream, but its think consistency make it hard to use as a face cream. In addition, it leaves oily residue, so be careful when you wear it. It does what it says - relieves dry spots in no time though. I use it mostly as a hand cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A little greasy . . .

Posted by Reviewer1283504 on May 22, 2010

I like Weleda products very much, but do find that Skin Food is a bit greasy going on and that it needs to be reapplied frequently to keep my hands looking moisturized and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

rating of Weleda skinfood

Posted by Reviewer2655735 on Apr 13, 2010

have been using it for years. Is an excellent product. It is deeply moisturising, lightly perfumed and does not irritiate my dry aging skin (I am 60). My mother uses it (she is 82) and my brother also (he is 53). The product does not stain clothes and adsorbs quickly. Moira (Tasmania, Australia)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Superhero in a tube

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Feb 24, 2010

I love this stuff I use a little(very little) on my face,I apply it after I use jojoba oil first, It helps the lotion sink in better. My skin is very sensitive and dry, I have seen a big improvment after using this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to do the trick

Posted by BenayEagan on Feb 05, 2010

It is working well so far, you only need a little bit because it will absorb into your skin quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 107 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »