EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5418493925206750115 on Feb 01, 2013

My mother (64 yo) used to use this cream for face and body and she loved it. I coulndt find it in moscow for long time, but now, thanx iherb i can buy it for her

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing AND soothing

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Dec 08, 2014

Dish soaps leave my hands red, scaly and dry. This is the first product I've tried that heals, as well as soothes. A little goes a long way. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Food

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Mar 28, 2012

I L-O-V-E this product. It is thick like an ointment and you really feel like it works. It's perfect for dry hands or other dry spots. I actually use it on my face because I had some dry skin that wouldn't improve even when I tried using pure oil, but after I started applying this before bed my skin seems a lot less dry and more protected. I always have it in my purse just in case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Nov 08, 2008

Only skin stuff I will use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for elbows

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

Helped me a bit with my elbows

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream

Posted by Reviewer3220369 on Dec 23, 2011

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream

Posted by marinanorway on Oct 21, 2012

I use this cream as an overnight treatment. I think it does my skin wonders, although I have no robust proofs :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hand cream.

Posted by FourSeasons on Feb 06, 2014

It is greasy when you first apply it, but in a few minutes the Skin Food settles in and makes your hands nice and soft. Reasonably priced. Nice fragrance. Came with a smaller, free, tube of Citrus Hydrating Lotion - which is even better than the Skin Food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture and a little goes a long way

Posted by 4654587713102472410 on Jun 06, 2016

I've heard so many good thing s about this cream that I had to try it for myself. I love everything about it but lost a star given the fragrance is quite strong and I have a very sensitive nose. Will still purchase again though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works on the skin trouble

Posted by Reviewer1328494 on May 07, 2014

and smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 115 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »