EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for dry skin!

Posted by Linden on Jul 26, 2015

Amazing for dry skin! Use it on my kid, cuticles and dry elbows, smaller sunburns. Nice as a protective cream at winter for kids. Oily but lightweight, easy plant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for elbows

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

Helped me a bit with my elbows

Was this review helpful to you?

lavndrkts

Posted by 5307227278623238653 on May 05, 2016

I must say that this is the absolute best cream I have ever used for my hands. It seems to repair the deep lines and my hands look more youthful. I use it sparingly as it is a bit pricey, but worth it, I am using up other products in between. Great product and I certainy would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by ItIsUs on May 07, 2016

This is one of my holy grail products. I seriously cannot live with out it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture and a little goes a long way

Posted by 4654587713102472410 on Jun 06, 2016

I've heard so many good thing s about this cream that I had to try it for myself. I love everything about it but lost a star given the fragrance is quite strong and I have a very sensitive nose. Will still purchase again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Mar 03, 2015

The texture is thicker than I expected. It is good for hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

I love how herbal the smell is, you feel so refreshed and clean using this after a shower. I have eczema and very sensitive skin, I break out real easy but this cream is so gentle and moisturizing. My nipples have become very dark for some reason, I use this cream and the color goes back. I have to say the price for the size is incredibly expensive. This would be worth $12 max infact it was a few years ago. Might buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So mositurizing!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

This is like a thick paste. A little goes a long way. It keeps my heels and elbows moist. The scent is strong lemon smell but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5724915221219238774 on Nov 11, 2013

I like the smell of this cream. I put it on my face as well as the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

works on the skin trouble

Posted by Reviewer1328494 on May 07, 2014

and smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »