EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$25.50

Savings of: $5.92 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on May 17, 2011

The best

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2404977 on May 10, 2011

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1399333 on May 04, 2011

I'm 18 weeks pregnant and have been using this product since about week 6ish. I've been reading that stretch marks are very much hereditary so who knows if the product will help with that - I'm not far enough along to comment there - but I absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel!! I just restocked and purchased 2 bottles because I use it occassionally not just on my pregnant parts. Also, the smell....it's sort of like a very light honeysuckle, earthy smell. In my first trimester I couldn't stand the smell of anything sweet so I was little apprehensive when I first purchased it but it was just perfect - the fragrance was definitely NOT overpowering and once on, you really can't smell it. OH and typically I'm not a flower-smell kind of girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3030342 on Apr 06, 2011

I love this oil! It is absorbed very good and very nice. My skin itched, but after I used the oil, it was feeling very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3354284 on Feb 23, 2011

good, and nice smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2807029 on Feb 05, 2011

It smells good and no oil stain is left on skin or clothe. It absorbs well on belly and I love its smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy after applying

Posted by Reviewer1692034 on Dec 23, 2010

I love it. It goes smooth and doesn't stain. Also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1038590 on May 28, 2010

I used this product during my first pregnancy and did not get a single stretch mark, the nurses even complimented my lovely skin when I had my son! It was also excellent for relieving the itching. I would certainly recommend it to any expectant mom :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this oil

Posted by Reviewer1825804 on Apr 16, 2010

I use this oil every day. It rubs on great, and without any obnoxious scent. Don't know if/how it's working just yet - I'm 28 weeks without stretch marks so far - but I do enjoy this product more than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous fragrance!

Posted by Reviewer1759380 on Jun 11, 2009

Fragrance is very comfortable to me. Spread well in small amounts of oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »