EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$25.50

Savings of: $5.92 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goog quality

Posted by 5530104306503748444 on Feb 20, 2014

The best oil

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells good.

Posted by 5438168612344527855 on Apr 11, 2014

It smells good. My husband likes it. Hope it works for my belly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company!

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Jun 04, 2014

All there products are wonderful, hope it helps with stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5544922235079911604 on Jun 09, 2014

Leaves the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

found it!

Posted by 5609969688941036107 on Nov 04, 2014

I have tried 6 brands of oils for pregnancy, from bigger brands like Clarins till friends swear to be most effective Bio oil but Weleda trumps it all! In terms of good absorption (i stay in a humid country), being a natural oil, fragrance, price, I really like this best. My other recommendation is Mother's Blend, which can also be found on iHerb (it's bigger in volume, cheaper and 100% natural; only downside is it gets too oily sometimes and takes a while to absorb.)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5710640744941913194 on Nov 25, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

First aid in the fight against stretch marks during pregnancy

Posted by 5506161496863389204 on Nov 26, 2014

Used with the 5th month of pregnancy for the prevention of stretch marks. Bubble lasts for 1.5-2 months. Well moisturizes the skin, stretch marks yet. I can not say that this is only the merit of the product, but do not know what it would be without him. It has a pleasant citrus fragrance, no greasy feel, does not stain clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

love Weleda

Posted by Tricia on Dec 06, 2014

i love this and i am going to order again. i started using this at my late first trimester( before that i just apply moisturizer). i love the smell, it will bring me to use it (as i become super lazy to everything starting from my pregnancy life day 1). and 2 of the most important criteria is, it doesnt stain or have any residue on your clothes, and it absorb fast. you almost feel nothing after you apply for a while. i can use it during daytime (i stay at tropical country). nice oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1893248 on May 15, 2016

I'm 34 weeks pregnant, was using this oil all over the second trimester at the night time and have no stretch marks. Doesn't fully absorb like any oil. I actually used to apply it on the towel dried skin, was working good for me this way. Four stars for the smell - didn't really smell nice. 1 bottle was enough for 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5258804788655488340 on Jun 30, 2015

I like all ingredients in this oil - very natural! Its smells nice and feels good on skin. Unfortunately it didn't help from the stretch marks (

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »