EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great to have for back acne

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 26, 2008

I bought this for my 24 year old daughter who is getting more and more acne, poor girl. She's loving this as it's easy to apply to her back, and greatly relieves the angryness of her face acne if she remembers to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zero Zitz

Posted by Reviewer2809906 on Jun 20, 2008

The Zero Zitz is helping about 50 percent. I'm still continuing using it because 50 percent is better than something less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not reliable

Posted by Reviewer1298331 on Nov 17, 2008

I got a painful rash on my neck from the first wild spray. After that, it seemed to help some areas, but it was not a permanent fix. The same areas would later get worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product!

Posted by Reviewer2855605 on Jan 08, 2008

This is a great product. It works well and does not dry your skin out like prescription acne medications. I would highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosacea

Posted by Reviewer3142393 on May 23, 2011

Great aftershave and improves my rosacea! Steve from Maine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Jul 31, 2009

Still have acne and likely always will, but this seems to help a bit and is a natural product. Really like it and will by it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 4910850536933569831 on Sep 02, 2013

Necesito mas tiempo para comprobar los resultados, en principio parece bueno. El olor no es muy agradable pero si es efectivo es lo de menos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5100152683977201414 on Oct 17, 2013

Liked it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK - not great but OK.

Posted by Reviewer2317277 on Mar 26, 2009

It smells nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total