EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$11.49

Savings of: $1.49 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product fast shipping

Posted by 4632554132872557139 on Mar 29, 2016

Love this product and fast shipping This has helped my newborn tremendously for 2 months now!

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by 5732942521333819676 on Apr 20, 2015

thank you for your great service product is very useful for my baby delivery timing and accuracy were marvelous hope to deal with you again thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

my baby loves it

Posted by 5486816829480867341 on Jul 24, 2014

I was using the other brand and it taste awful, can't imagine that i have been feeding my baby that bad. But after trying this product, my baby loves it! she wouldn't frown when we fed her this gripe water, and yet , it is all natural. recommended for colicky baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellement, Baby, Gripe Water, Tummy, 4fl oz (120ml)

Posted by 4992719182557031644 on Jun 19, 2014

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5215031118616937164 on May 30, 2014

My baby girl didn't like the taste very much. But the bottle is very convenient for use. The measurement is very helpful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

gripe water

Posted by 5624357826724767104 on Apr 07, 2014

fantastic stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5298013281608139719 on Jan 27, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective

Posted by 5579447246627005739 on Dec 26, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

ребенка вырвало my baby throw up

Posted by nirinki on Jun 12, 2013

My baby has puked after this water :( tried twice and decided do not risk any more. and it expires after 1 month of opening :( no baby can drink this bottle in a month - so you waste money anyway. TRY COLIC CALM it is homeopathic so last long, and REALLY helps to my 1-2 month old baby . calm him withing a few minutes. попробовала пару раз . так как препарат с кислинкой ребенка вырвало. больше не рискнула давать . к тому же через месяц после открытия вам его все равно прийдется выкинуть. пустая трата денег. купила COLIC CALM. реально действует в течение минут. это гомеопатич. водичка с акт. углем.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not as effective

Posted by woofmetoo on May 30, 2013

as charcoal containing brand. also has conflicting information, box says it good for 6 weeks after opening, bottle says 4 weeks. Do like that its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »