EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$11.49

Savings of: $1.49 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gas Out

Posted by Reviewer1613198 on Jan 07, 2011

It a great help for my 4 month old baby, really gets his gas out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective

Posted by Reviewer3046375 on Jan 21, 2011

Antibiotics messed my 2 yrs old stomach. I've been giving her this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for babys with colic

Posted by Reviewer1359324 on Mar 10, 2011

I love, love, love this item. I gave it to my son when he was an infant, and now I use it for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellements, Gripe Water for Colic

Posted by Reviewer1064995 on Mar 08, 2010

My baby had colic and was crying all the time. This stuff put an end to it all and baby finally got some sleep and I did also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2270812 on Jun 25, 2010

this is a great tasting product that calms baby quickly! would definitely recommend it! great that it uses organic herbs and no sugar is added

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1603643 on Aug 08, 2010

It helps my baby feel better. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Likes it

Posted by Reviewer2698227 on Aug 29, 2010

My baby really likes this stuff, and it does seem to help with gas. She generally calms down after having it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2622636 on Sep 23, 2010

The Wellements grip water works so good for my daughter. Ive been only giving it to her at night to help her sleep better plus help control gas and stomach pains. So far ive had absolutely no problems and would deff recommend this to anyone i knew..Shes even getting where shes sleeping 5 hours at night because of no gas problems!! And shes not even 2 months old!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product. Awesome Service

Posted by Reviewer1303250 on Sep 16, 2008

Up till now, we had been buying this product at the local grocery store - and we love it. It really seems to help with our daughter's chronic upset stomach (due to a medical condition). We highly recommend Gripe Water... and iHerb (who has the best price we could find, fast shipping, and excellent all-around service).

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2121676 on Apr 20, 2007

This is the best thing for a baby! It works great for teething!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »