EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$11.49

Savings of: $1.49 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but not quiqly help

Posted by Reviewer2426123 on Jul 30, 2011

1. Sour taste 2. 5 сс -is so much more! for the baby when he shouts from gripes

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1280363 on Jul 24, 2011

This works very well for stomach ailments for babies and children. Also I add it to formula and it prevents gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hiccup cure!

Posted by Reviewer2075726 on Jul 01, 2011

I tried everything to get rid of my newborns hiccups and then I read about Gripe Water. This stuff is amazing! The taste is not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gripe water

Posted by Reviewer1273947 on Jun 08, 2011

I used this stuff because I wanted a natural alternative to simethicone. After using it for a couple weeks, I have to admit I think the simethicone works better. :\

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, heaven sent

Posted by Reviewer2268966 on May 20, 2011

Gentle but effective took fussiness away very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Gripe H2O

Posted by Reviewer1233797 on Apr 27, 2011

Really helps to calm my newborn, almost instantly. Great organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes gingery

Posted by Julyka on Apr 04, 2011

Seems to work for my child - helps him to pass gas more easily, although he likes the taste of the gripe water by Bliss better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for babys with colic

Posted by Reviewer1359324 on Mar 10, 2011

I love, love, love this item. I gave it to my son when he was an infant, and now I use it for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective

Posted by Reviewer3046375 on Jan 21, 2011

Antibiotics messed my 2 yrs old stomach. I've been giving her this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

colic water

Posted by Reviewer3350097 on Jan 16, 2011

we don't have any resoult

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »