EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$11.49

Savings of: $1.49 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3340560 on Sep 06, 2009

This product is wonderful! Baby is much happier and spits up alot less since using Wellement Gripe Water. Also sleeping better!! Recommended to anyone who has a baby with colic, teething or acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Nov 20, 2009

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, cheap gripe water

Posted by Reviewer2261044 on Feb 02, 2010

This is the cheapest gripe water I could find, and it had all natural ingredients. It worked well for my baby. The shipping from iHerb was also really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wellements, Gripe Water for Colic

Posted by Reviewer1064995 on Mar 08, 2010

My baby had colic and was crying all the time. This stuff put an end to it all and baby finally got some sleep and I did also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2270812 on Jun 25, 2010

this is a great tasting product that calms baby quickly! would definitely recommend it! great that it uses organic herbs and no sugar is added

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1603643 on Aug 08, 2010

It helps my baby feel better. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Likes it

Posted by Reviewer2698227 on Aug 29, 2010

My baby really likes this stuff, and it does seem to help with gas. She generally calms down after having it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2622636 on Sep 23, 2010

The Wellements grip water works so good for my daughter. Ive been only giving it to her at night to help her sleep better plus help control gas and stomach pains. So far ive had absolutely no problems and would deff recommend this to anyone i knew..Shes even getting where shes sleeping 5 hours at night because of no gas problems!! And shes not even 2 months old!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1887025 on Jul 23, 2012

This really helped with my sons gassy stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Sep 02, 2012

Have been using this for our little one and it usually settles him quickly. We love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »