EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

serum

Posted by Reviewer2359701 on Nov 22, 2012

Nothing really special, moreover, lives a tightening film after application. It also has a rough smell of eau de cologne not of a very high quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White Egret, Alpha Lipoic Serum, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by 4670065923295540364 on Jan 27, 2014

perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by karenstoller on Sep 09, 2014

This product works great for an ALA serum. I love the consistency and fragrance, but most of all, it makes your skin feel smooth and supple. Highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by 5211017701469309539 on Aug 26, 2014

This serum goes very well together with coconut oil as it helps oil to penetrate quick into the skin. Works good for my dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by odereviews on Jul 14, 2013

For the price this is pretty solid stuff. Long lasting, and seems to work fine. I'm gonna try another alpha lipoic serums though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I question its effectiveness

Posted by 4651863510372018444 on Aug 19, 2016

I don't see any texture change in my skin. It burns a little when I put it on and it doesn't absorb quickly. I won't put it under make up as the residue makes foundation application really uneven.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbed not good enough

Posted by 5027225218319226994 on Oct 14, 2014

Absorbed not good enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

super good ingredients for skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total