EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by 5178246273382587533 on Sep 18, 2014

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 07, 2014

I have tons of really expensive face stuff that goes into hundreds of dollars but I was surprised this was pretty good stuff at such a good price. Guess many Hyaluronic acid by bigger brands are way over priced for obvious reasons. I use this for day as well as night moisturising "gel" cos it absorbs well and does not leave a sticky feeling. It feels soft after a while. Nice. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum liviano yefecto Mate

Posted by 4863208607215041891 on Sep 05, 2014

Llevo dos frascos de este serum, es un serum liviano, no pegajoso, lo bueno es que no deja efecto brillante , por el contrario, totalmente MATE, especial para antes del protector solar de día , te puedes maquillar completamente. Es un serum liviano, no hidratante. Me gusta mas el serum de colágeno de Neocell, es mucho mejor y mas hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product!

Posted by 5572932760160056663 on Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this cream for 2 years now. Quality - price ratio is great! It helps smoother fine lines, moisturizes well, and is great to use under make-up too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4727789881301981837 on Aug 14, 2014

The item was delivered very fast, in perfect condition, my skin feels little tight after application, however the skin is soft and have no reaction to it, I have a sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Suosittelen

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on Aug 03, 2014

Pehmentää ihon ja imeyttää koskeusvoiteen hyvin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good texture

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jul 28, 2014

Absorbs so well even on oily skin. After applying, just pat and it's all absorbed into the skin. Can't quite tell if it works as a moisturiser but it definitely does not dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

很好用

Posted by 4856369603785271247 on Jul 26, 2014

味道很天然,闻着很香,用上也很滋润,所以用这款时之前的乳液一定是清爽型不然会太油了。性价比很高

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by 5098712011894042229 on Jul 22, 2014

gave me a nice taut feeling after application but kept my skin very moisturised throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

I ♥ this

Posted by 4870107955878064302 on Jul 10, 2014

This is an excellent product - I use it everyday straight onto my face and found the it moisturizers my skin wonderfully and those little lines just faded away -- trying it on turkey neck now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »