EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ouch

Posted by 5112180865069666636 on Jan 02, 2015

My skin is not normally sensitive but this burned on contact with my skin. It also felt sticky after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

건조한저랑은안맞아요..

Posted by 5566246273920770702 on Jun 13, 2014

세럼도크림도 바르고 몇분지나면 정말 얼굴이 조막만해지는느낌이나요.. 얼굴이 너무 당겨 없어질것같았어요... 향은 정말 좋았어요....

Was this review helpful to you?

I Won't buy it again

Posted by Reviewer2252999 on Oct 14, 2013

I got 'nice' acne after using it,,at first i thought it is my new cream,stop use them both,started use serum first when acne were gone,got it(acne) back same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum from the Hyaluronik acid

Posted by Ludviga on Apr 02, 2012

Serum pleasantly smells. It is well absorbed. I thought that it will humidify! But it matts. Upward it is necessary cream! But then, in 2 months, saw that my face skin became better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by oksana on Jan 10, 2012

Super. I really like the effect of this cream, its flavor. The cream is light, quickly absorbed. My problem skin loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent serum

Posted by Reviewer1401848 on Feb 01, 2012

Excellent serum, after his application after a time to the top moisturizing or nourishing cream, to prevent tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

though the sugary smell is overpowering... very light, my skin (combination) feel tight when it dries... I'll use it when it gets warmer out!

Was this review helpful to you?

to assess the need for more time

Posted by Reviewer2950921 on Jan 26, 2012

cream is easily absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1462513 on May 21, 2012

Non greasy, melts into skin. Pleasant texture and scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Posted by Jofffke on Jul 24, 2012

Very good treatment for low price. My skin feels moistened with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »