EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.58

$16.99

Savings of: $5.41 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great moisture and not conflict with my foundation makeup.

Posted by 5166751592340156592 on Aug 04, 2016

highly recommended. smell good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can say it's a good product.

Posted by 5761854607766980670 on Dec 21, 2016

After a 10 days I noticed nice results on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleaant to use.

Posted by 4896039838340496876 on Jan 01, 2017

I've been using this for a while but still undecided on it. Nice fragrance and pleasant cool sensation on application. Absorbs quickly so feels as though it is ineffective but is it?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money serum

Posted by 4731099981979414753 on Dec 20, 2014

I bought this as the review is mainly good. Indeed, it is very good for skin, moisturise with HA and sea minerals. Face feels firm after using, only drawback is the container, I don't really like to scope my cream out from tub, prefer this to be in a pump bottle instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4727789881301981837 on Aug 14, 2014

The item was delivered very fast, in perfect condition, my skin feels little tight after application, however the skin is soft and have no reaction to it, I have a sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5716371490243190377 on Jun 17, 2015

not bad very lightweight, works good as makeup base for oily skin but notice nothing special...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too dry

Posted by 5696706850704732175 on Sep 06, 2016

I've been using this serum for quite long and I can say that it leaves the skin unconfortable tense. My skin is oily in the T zone and very dry in the others and this products was clearly not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use Plenty

Posted by 4812602588864661336 on Sep 18, 2016

I found I wasn't really seeing results, dries quickly and think I wasn't using enough,I slather it on now and I think lines are slowly lessening. Not a WOW product in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic acid, white Egret

Posted by 4667040573364320363 on Dec 06, 2016

Did not do anything for me, loved the smell and texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White Egret Personal Care

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

for which he has such a rating. did not like the tool. tightens the skin. discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »