EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

酸酸甜甜的味道 很好吸收

Posted by 5188024027464612926 on Dec 03, 2013

味道酸酸甜甜,想吃的东西一样,看着希希的,不过好Q弹的感觉,不适合涂抹,轻轻拍拍,吸收很快,很补水,用了皮肤很Q弹的感觉,很喜欢!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money serum

Posted by 4731099981979414753 on Dec 20, 2014

I bought this as the review is mainly good. Indeed, it is very good for skin, moisturise with HA and sea minerals. Face feels firm after using, only drawback is the container, I don't really like to scope my cream out from tub, prefer this to be in a pump bottle instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4727789881301981837 on Aug 14, 2014

The item was delivered very fast, in perfect condition, my skin feels little tight after application, however the skin is soft and have no reaction to it, I have a sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too dry

Posted by 5696706850704732175 on Sep 06, 2016

I've been using this serum for quite long and I can say that it leaves the skin unconfortable tense. My skin is oily in the T zone and very dry in the others and this products was clearly not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5716371490243190377 on Jun 17, 2015

not bad very lightweight, works good as makeup base for oily skin but notice nothing special...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White Egret Personal Care

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

for which he has such a rating. did not like the tool. tightens the skin. discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

건조한저랑은안맞아요..

Posted by 5566246273920770702 on Jun 13, 2014

세럼도크림도 바르고 몇분지나면 정말 얼굴이 조막만해지는느낌이나요.. 얼굴이 너무 당겨 없어질것같았어요... 향은 정말 좋았어요....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur et texture désagréables

Posted by Gamraska on Oct 18, 2016

et aucun effet, il ressemble à de la colle blanche, plastiqueuse, laisse un film sur la peau, du coup elle tire après application, bourré de textures mais aucun effet, je l'ai fini sur les pieds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Won't buy it again

Posted by Reviewer2252999 on Oct 14, 2013

I got 'nice' acne after using it,,at first i thought it is my new cream,stop use them both,started use serum first when acne were gone,got it(acne) back same day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum from the Hyaluronik acid

Posted by Ludviga on Apr 02, 2012

Serum pleasantly smells. It is well absorbed. I thought that it will humidify! But it matts. Upward it is necessary cream! But then, in 2 months, saw that my face skin became better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »