EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product!

Posted by 5572932760160056663 on Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this cream for 2 years now. Quality - price ratio is great! It helps smoother fine lines, moisturizes well, and is great to use under make-up too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy agradable de usar

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jun 05, 2014

Me ha encantado su textura y como penetra en la piel y la deja hidratada y muy relajada. Su olor es muy floral y entiendo que hay gente que no le puede gustar. Lleva ácidos hialurónico y alpha lipóico, con gran poder antioxidante ambos. Muy buen precio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5311412098331204807 on Jun 07, 2014

Normally I don't put any comment about the products I buy in iherb, but this is absolutely fantastic!! my skin looks more younger and fresh, looks healthy, I been using for 2 weeks and only can say is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2824375 on Oct 22, 2013

Very nice product for very reasonable price, will buy more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy like

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Jan 25, 2013

Quickly absorbed and makes the skin soft and non-greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Feb 25, 2014

Fine lines fade deep wrinkles seem to soften, your skin feels more elastic, but need to use it 4/5 mnths before you see the benefit, will and have purchased again , a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best serum I've ever tried

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 27, 2013

I've bought this serum based on the reviews and must say it is the best I've ever tried!! I even bought some for my mom and sister. my wrinkles are not as pronounced any more and it feels like a mini spa in a jar! I also love the smell and the texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1462513 on May 21, 2012

Non greasy, melts into skin. Pleasant texture and scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light weight but very moisturising!!

Posted by 5459986527776571317 on Oct 04, 2013

Lovely product. It smells great, light weight. It works better if you mix with cream. In the morning you will see the difference! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A++++

Posted by 4680414554812453216 on Jan 26, 2014

Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »