EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

酸酸甜甜的味道 很好吸收

Posted by 5188024027464612926 on Dec 03, 2013

味道酸酸甜甜,想吃的东西一样,看着希希的,不过好Q弹的感觉,不适合涂抹,轻轻拍拍,吸收很快,很补水,用了皮肤很Q弹的感觉,很喜欢!

Was this review helpful to you?

For oily skiin

Posted by 5141617013620161266 on Dec 01, 2013

Smels awfully, but acts fine. Use only for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Egret Serum

Posted by 5542274494635803263 on Nov 20, 2013

The serum absorb quickly and firm my skin. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2824375 on Oct 22, 2013

Very nice product for very reasonable price, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

I Won't buy it again

Posted by Reviewer2252999 on Oct 14, 2013

I got 'nice' acne after using it,,at first i thought it is my new cream,stop use them both,started use serum first when acne were gone,got it(acne) back same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good... But!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Oct 09, 2013

This definitively worth 5 stars. It moisturizes instantly the skin and make it much more supple. However I find it too heavy to use it as a serum since it doesn't dry quickly but it's also too light to be a facial creme. So it is really hard to use it sometimes but I think it definitively worth it for moisturizing purpose, give it a try you won't regret

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 4988099905981036664 on Oct 08, 2013

Despite the many good reviews of this product was disappointed after trying it. Smell was nt as good and in term of miosturing effect it was n as good compared to other HA. Will nt be buying this product anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Light weight but very moisturising!!

Posted by 5459986527776571317 on Oct 04, 2013

Lovely product. It smells great, light weight. It works better if you mix with cream. In the morning you will see the difference! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps little wrinkles and blemishes

Posted by 5700373921781718445 on Sep 30, 2013

I like this serum so much! It is quite loiquide one and the smell is bit too stong but the effect it has on my skin is very good - it seems to be smooth, the little blemishes and wrinkles disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

best serum I've ever tried

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 27, 2013

I've bought this serum based on the reviews and must say it is the best I've ever tried!! I even bought some for my mom and sister. my wrinkles are not as pronounced any more and it feels like a mini spa in a jar! I also love the smell and the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »