EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.97

$16.99

Savings of: $5.02 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great result

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

Lovely texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5572932760160056663 on Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this cream for 2 years now. Quality - price ratio is great! It helps smoother fine lines, moisturizes well, and is great to use under make-up too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I ♥ this

Posted by 4870107955878064302 on Jul 10, 2014

This is an excellent product - I use it everyday straight onto my face and found the it moisturizers my skin wonderfully and those little lines just faded away -- trying it on turkey neck now :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 07, 2014

I have tons of really expensive face stuff that goes into hundreds of dollars but I was surprised this was pretty good stuff at such a good price. Guess many Hyaluronic acid by bigger brands are way over priced for obvious reasons. I use this for day as well as night moisturising "gel" cos it absorbs well and does not leave a sticky feeling. It feels soft after a while. Nice. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5178246273382587533 on Sep 18, 2014

Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast result

Posted by Reviewer2423812 on Sep 19, 2014

This Hyalyronic product gives fast results (skin comes elastic, and removes small wrinkles quickly), has pleasant scent, and absorbs quickly. Small package, but goes a long way. 12 dollars is cheap, and feels like luxury product. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

I really enjoy using this non-irritant facial moisturiser. It doesn't irritate nor feel sticky and heavy. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by 5098712011894042229 on Jul 22, 2014

gave me a nice taut feeling after application but kept my skin very moisturised throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jul 28, 2014

Absorbs so well even on oily skin. After applying, just pat and it's all absorbed into the skin. Can't quite tell if it works as a moisturiser but it definitely does not dry out the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

무난

Posted by 5668944609294326548 on Oct 28, 2014

향무난, 질감 무난, 수분감은 그럭저럭.. 여름에 세럼읖로 팍팍 쓰기는 좋을 듯 하고 쌀쌀한 날씨에는 좀 부족해요. 로션이나 크림은 괜찮은데 썬크림과 잘못 합쳐지면 밀립니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 92 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »