EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

White Egret Serum

Posted by 5542274494635803263 on Nov 20, 2013

The serum absorb quickly and firm my skin. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

무난

Posted by 5668944609294326548 on Oct 28, 2014

향무난, 질감 무난, 수분감은 그럭저럭.. 여름에 세럼읖로 팍팍 쓰기는 좋을 듯 하고 쌀쌀한 날씨에는 좀 부족해요. 로션이나 크림은 괜찮은데 썬크림과 잘못 합쳐지면 밀립니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic day serum

Posted by Pauliina on May 05, 2015

Affordable, nice smell and absorbs quickly. I use this under my moisturizer, my skin is too dry to survive only on this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Korina on Sep 03, 2013

Nice product but I should use it longer to see more results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice day serum

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on May 15, 2014

An acquaintance of mine is a skin care specialist. She recommends a scrub and also a daily moisturizer and a nighttime Serum. When I get tired I forget to use my serum so I decided to use this daytime serum and so far it's been very moisturizing and very light- in fact I don't even know it's there and it smells very light and nice. Recommend if you wish to stay ahead of the wrinkles...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sensitive skin

Posted by 5073920030617074037 on Dec 01, 2012

use hyaluronic acid for the first time. this one is quite comfortable for my sensitive skin and it smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4735473825691471079 on Jan 06, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt see any effect

Posted by toeysasa on Aug 07, 2013

wont buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dries easily

Posted by 5171880108160278438 on Jun 18, 2014

I have used it for like two weeks and I can't really tell what function it makes. But i feel my face softer. It dries easily and you can apply make up immediately after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use Plenty

Posted by 4812602588864661336 on Sep 18, 2016

I found I wasn't really seeing results, dries quickly and think I wasn't using enough,I slather it on now and I think lines are slowly lessening. Not a WOW product in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 87 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »