EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$6.59

Savings of: $2.14 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

!

Posted by Strelka on May 11, 2016

Kārums! Kokos cukurs, ar saldu karamelīgu garšu

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and yummy

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is amazing! Goes well with everything, especially pastry....love the moisture it adds to recipes and the amazing taste it has!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena calidad

Posted by Carquisas on Jun 01, 2016

Buena calidad- precio

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is grate

Posted by 5251046879739234643 on Jun 15, 2016

smells great and replaces white sugar completely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Aug 02, 2016

I love the taste of coconut sugar and the colour it gives to blondies and muffins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Aug 05, 2016

This brand is as good as any other coconut sugar. Tastes great, and work in all food! highly recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packing Shortfall

Posted by 5556385131959498820 on Aug 06, 2016

Please pack the sugar content concealed or Ziplock first within / below the ziplock line. All the sugar got into the space beween the Ziplock the cut line. Once I ripped open the plastic bag - the sugar in that space fall out - it's messy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by 4617107029918597739 on Dec 27, 2016

I usually add it to my unsweetened soy milk. The granules are fine and dissolve easily in hot beverages. Sweetness is mild and pleasant and it does not change the taste of my soy milk drastically. Occasionally, I see tiny black specks. I guess that's because it's natural and I am not too bothered by it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better ones

Posted by 5754933233656070828 on Nov 09, 2013

Tastes good, not too strong in taste like some of these. Can be a bit "lumpy" but they dissolve easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute !

Posted by 4663035777851707580 on Mar 13, 2014

Really great with oatmeal and coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »