EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.64

$6.59

Savings of: $0.95 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Aug 08, 2013

This is the first Organic Coconut Palm Sugar that I have tried and tested and must say it's really better than sugar. Delicious! Now I catch my husband making it with hot water as a sweet beverage at night. I must order more before it's out of stock again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Sep 17, 2014

Will buy again! Really great taste and a nice price. Here in Sweden its really expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Aug 05, 2016

This brand is as good as any other coconut sugar. Tastes great, and work in all food! highly recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by 4615952919791145735 on Apr 10, 2014

Great tasting very versatile I want to be able to buy a bigger bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great in Chocolate chip cookies

Posted by 5285219184452473430 on Oct 04, 2013

This stuff is wonderful! Used it as the a sugar in my chocolate chip cookies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and yummy

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is amazing! Goes well with everything, especially pastry....love the moisture it adds to recipes and the amazing taste it has!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute !

Posted by 4663035777851707580 on Mar 13, 2014

Really great with oatmeal and coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better ones

Posted by 5754933233656070828 on Nov 09, 2013

Tastes good, not too strong in taste like some of these. Can be a bit "lumpy" but they dissolve easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packing Shortfall

Posted by 5556385131959498820 on Aug 06, 2016

Please pack the sugar content concealed or Ziplock first within / below the ziplock line. All the sugar got into the space beween the Ziplock the cut line. Once I ripped open the plastic bag - the sugar in that space fall out - it's messy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

พอได้อยู่

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 07, 2016

ไม่ดี ไม่แย่ ถ้าคิดว่าใช้แทนน้ำตาลทรายเพื่อสุขภาพก็โอเคอยู่ครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »