EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.64

$6.59

Savings of: $0.95 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena calidad

Posted by Carquisas on Jun 01, 2016

Buena calidad- precio

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is grate

Posted by 5251046879739234643 on Jun 15, 2016

smells great and replaces white sugar completely

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Aug 02, 2016

I love the taste of coconut sugar and the colour it gives to blondies and muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Aug 05, 2016

This brand is as good as any other coconut sugar. Tastes great, and work in all food! highly recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

packing Shortfall

Posted by 5556385131959498820 on Aug 06, 2016

Please pack the sugar content concealed or Ziplock first within / below the ziplock line. All the sugar got into the space beween the Ziplock the cut line. Once I ripped open the plastic bag - the sugar in that space fall out - it's messy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute !

Posted by 4663035777851707580 on Mar 13, 2014

Really great with oatmeal and coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better ones

Posted by 5754933233656070828 on Nov 09, 2013

Tastes good, not too strong in taste like some of these. Can be a bit "lumpy" but they dissolve easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nutritious, but the smell is very strong

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

used this one to brew my water kefir grains and they grew actively. Some of them are very BIG too! But the taste of the water kefir is so strong that I need to mix it with fruit smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell!

Posted by 5298336754169590291 on Aug 04, 2016

I had never tasted coconut sugar before, and it was a good surprise! Good smell and not so sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

พอได้อยู่

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 07, 2016

ไม่ดี ไม่แย่ ถ้าคิดว่าใช้แทนน้ำตาลทรายเพื่อสุขภาพก็โอเคอยู่ครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »