EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.77

$8.79

Savings of: $1.02 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and fair trade to boot!

Posted by 5068954211595553651 on Oct 08, 2013

This stuff is great for baking and this size bottle will last for a long long time. I use it to make homemade brown sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

For the garden

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Feb 09, 2015

I use this as a diluted liquid fertiliser in my garden, with the leftovers of comfrey and nettle tea. Plants like it, especially tomatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, plastic bottle

Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Apr 20, 2013

The bottle was in a plastic bag which caught the minimal leakage. I was dissappointed the bottle was not class but plastic. I immediately transfered it into a class jar. I had sliced ginger in molasses, yum if you like ginger. put molassse in frying pan with ginger heat until bubbly, tranfer ginger to try to cool. Had this at an ashram, nice treat for the sugar-free people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Good product for baking. I had no problems with leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Molasses

Posted by Reviewer2377105 on Sep 13, 2011

Very good product, i liked it sweetness and the flavor it gives to my home made bread and cookies. Outstanding Iherb.com! Very well packed, no spills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thick

Posted by Reviewer2631414 on Nov 09, 2011

Thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1590527 on Dec 02, 2011

Love the taste and the price is great will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

...oh so sweet

Posted by Reviewer1116889 on Dec 08, 2011

It's really a delight to comment on a totally genuine, organic, molasses that enhances many foods and coupled with nutritional value as well. No limitations with this molasses--you can incorporate this rich, black sweetener with any cuisine. In addition, Wholesome Sweeteners Inc., as one would expect, is exemplary in their social responsibility efforts, which is another reason I'm a long-term customer. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

best molasses ever

Posted by Reviewer1696441 on Dec 09, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer3062894 on Dec 12, 2011

good tasting, vitamin rich and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »