EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.99

Savings of: $0.64 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and fair trade to boot!

Posted by 5068954211595553651 on Oct 08, 2013

This stuff is great for baking and this size bottle will last for a long long time. I use it to make homemade brown sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Jan 25, 2012

We like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yup, it's molasses...

Posted by Reviewer1499622 on Jan 25, 2012

Not that I'm a molasses connoisseur or anything, but this tastes as good as any other brand I've used (maybe a bit better than some) and it's a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Good product for baking. I had no problems with leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raises Iron level in Blood

Posted by 5048262766126507152 on Oct 06, 2014

Excellent one teaspoon daily for stabilizing Iron level

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

will buy it again and agin. It cured my anemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

For the garden

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Feb 09, 2015

I use this as a diluted liquid fertiliser in my garden, with the leftovers of comfrey and nettle tea. Plants like it, especially tomatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, plastic bottle

Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Apr 20, 2013

The bottle was in a plastic bag which caught the minimal leakage. I was dissappointed the bottle was not class but plastic. I immediately transfered it into a class jar. I had sliced ginger in molasses, yum if you like ginger. put molassse in frying pan with ginger heat until bubbly, tranfer ginger to try to cool. Had this at an ashram, nice treat for the sugar-free people.

Was this review helpful to you?

when I open the carton it was leaked

Posted by 5670817323006786780 on Nov 01, 2015

I'm disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jul 26, 2011

I have been using I have been using Grandma's Molasses from purchased from the local grocery store, there is no comparison this product is much, much, much better. The flavor that it adds to baking is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »