EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.99

Savings of: $0.64 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best molasses ever

Posted by Reviewer1696441 on Dec 09, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

...oh so sweet

Posted by Reviewer1116889 on Dec 08, 2011

It's really a delight to comment on a totally genuine, organic, molasses that enhances many foods and coupled with nutritional value as well. No limitations with this molasses--you can incorporate this rich, black sweetener with any cuisine. In addition, Wholesome Sweeteners Inc., as one would expect, is exemplary in their social responsibility efforts, which is another reason I'm a long-term customer. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent form of Iron

Posted by Reviewer1535727 on Dec 06, 2011

I like this product because it works well to naturally keep my iron up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1590527 on Dec 02, 2011

Love the taste and the price is great will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thick

Posted by Reviewer2631414 on Nov 09, 2011

Thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic molasses

Posted by Reviewer1645429 on Oct 10, 2011

Excellent product which we have used for years. Packed perfectly, better protected than any shipment of any liquid, anywhere, ever, and at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Molasses

Posted by Reviewer2377105 on Sep 13, 2011

Very good product, i liked it sweetness and the flavor it gives to my home made bread and cookies. Outstanding Iherb.com! Very well packed, no spills.

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer1339489 on Aug 11, 2011

A molasses that tastes like.....molasses. Very full bodied, not overly sweet. For those looking for a concentrated SWEETENER, watch out. There is no added sugar content in this product, it's a straight byproduct of cane processing (which is what molasses is), very rich, slightly sweet. Tastes all-natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

My favorite molasses product.

Posted by Reviewer1353920 on Jul 31, 2011

Product is excellent. I ordered 3 bottles. It was poorly packaged and leaked all over the box. When notified, Iherb was very responsible and sent replacements but the packaging was the same and there was still leakage from one of the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jul 26, 2011

I have been using I have been using Grandma's Molasses from purchased from the local grocery store, there is no comparison this product is much, much, much better. The flavor that it adds to baking is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »