EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$3.29

Savings of: $0.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Firm and FRESH !!

Posted by 5133404221049858468 on Feb 04, 2014

I thought that I would not like these, because I usually buy a double layer smaller sardine, and these are larger. They are very good and the lemon is not lemony, it just melded with the sardines, mellowing the fishy. They are firm, and gently smoked. I am absolutely keeping this in stock at my home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good and healthy!

Posted by 4671263467565062692 on Oct 07, 2016

greetings from Israel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sardines

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 02, 2016

They are sardines, not too fishy. That is about all there is to say. Not near as good as my favorite brand from Canada, but since I live in Asia I guess I have to settle for what I can get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price!

Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on Aug 01, 2016

A nice flavor alternative to the original. Good healthy snack on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Oct 14, 2011

These sardines do not have a strong flavor. They are tender and pleasant. I find them a great snack with crackers when on the run. I prefer wild sardines for superior flavor and nutritional value. They are a good source of omega-3 fatty acids and calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite sardines

Posted by laminimalista on Oct 30, 2016

I don't know how many I've ordered so far. I've tried different brands and these have been my all time favorite sardines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Excellent product great taste and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SARDINES IN EXTRA VIRGIN OIL

Posted by 4701827243771440578 on Mar 26, 2015

YUMMY! YUMMY!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on May 21, 2015

Very delicious and packaged withpout Bpa in can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good and plenty of olive oil to go with

Posted by 4781667476611854584 on May 22, 2015

cooked some spaghetti and the olive oil in the can came in handy with the dressing of the spaghetti. product packed in vietnam . slightly smoked i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »