EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$3.29

Savings of: $0.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Firm and FRESH !!

Posted by 5133404221049858468 on Feb 04, 2014

I thought that I would not like these, because I usually buy a double layer smaller sardine, and these are larger. They are very good and the lemon is not lemony, it just melded with the sardines, mellowing the fishy. They are firm, and gently smoked. I am absolutely keeping this in stock at my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sardines

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 02, 2016

They are sardines, not too fishy. That is about all there is to say. Not near as good as my favorite brand from Canada, but since I live in Asia I guess I have to settle for what I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Oct 14, 2011

These sardines do not have a strong flavor. They are tender and pleasant. I find them a great snack with crackers when on the run. I prefer wild sardines for superior flavor and nutritional value. They are a good source of omega-3 fatty acids and calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Excellent product great taste and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

SARDINES IN EXTRA VIRGIN OIL

Posted by 4701827243771440578 on Mar 26, 2015

YUMMY! YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on May 21, 2015

Very delicious and packaged withpout Bpa in can.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good and plenty of olive oil to go with

Posted by 4781667476611854584 on May 22, 2015

cooked some spaghetti and the olive oil in the can came in handy with the dressing of the spaghetti. product packed in vietnam . slightly smoked i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2373203 on Nov 19, 2011

Simply delicious, my kid loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item,bought before.

Posted by Reviewer2387791 on Dec 25, 2011

Taste good with just a light lemon flavor.Been buying from i.herb.good omega's.Great for kids too if you can start them out early on can fish, so they will learn early how to eat right.

Was this review helpful to you?

sardine fan

Posted by Reviewer2928822 on Jan 30, 2012

these are the best sardines I have eaten in many many years

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »