EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$10.79

Savings of: $0.75 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 16, 2014

Good to use in protein smoothies after the gym or in a breakfast smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by barbyh on Aug 07, 2014

Its pretty good. This is Raw AND Organic, and its difficult to find a protein powder that tastes good and is both of those things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great powder

Posted by Enthusiast on Aug 25, 2015

This is a great natural protein powder! Good consistency, I like to mix it into Hemp milk, Almond milk or the likes. You can also put it in your Green Drinks, Müsli, ... wherever you like! It has a mild nutty flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer2945871 on Oct 15, 2014

The raw hemp protein powder has provided an overall sense of being in my allergies, taste and smell. I've tried a variety of hemp and this is by far the best thus far...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5635671299863345815 on Oct 07, 2016

This is the first time i try Hemp Protein. I love the taste and especially the texture of this protein powder. It feels so smooth in my mouth, compared to rice protein. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2472570 on May 15, 2014

Good product and raw which is perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4640818308852163857 on Nov 30, 2016

Nice earthy taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein-boost, that is ideal for smoothies

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 19, 2015

These Hemp Proteins don't have the best taste on their own (they aren't gross, just bland), but I recommend them as an addition to smoothies or milkshakes, especially for vegans and vegeterians. The texture is nice and smoothe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5233303930556939335 on Jun 15, 2015

I couldn't score this product above average as the texture is quite rough when having this protien with milk or water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total