EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 31, 2010

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2084378 on Apr 13, 2010

I've been using Wisdom Natural Stevia Clear for several years. It's my favorite brand of Stevia, but can be a bit bitter if you use too much. I've recently tried the Lemon Drop, English Toffee, and Vanilla Cream, all of which are excellent. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

You've got to try this

Posted by Reviewer2983241 on Aug 24, 2009

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee

Posted by Reviewer1889134 on Oct 12, 2009

Yummy : )

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite!!!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Dec 03, 2009

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever used.

Posted by Reviewer3313661 on Jan 13, 2011

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Becoming one of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1976769 on Jan 15, 2011

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Posted by Reviewer1009820 on Jan 28, 2011

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Feb 01, 2011

Love the taste! I use it in everywhere; coffee, tea, smootihies, with berries...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom natural stevia

Posted by Reviewer3297703 on Dec 12, 2010

Great stevia, not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 332 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »