EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

English Toffee stevia

Posted by Reviewer2024505 on Jan 09, 2010

Wonderful flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2814030 on Mar 28, 2010

this tastes super! try it in coffee or tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 31, 2010

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2084378 on Apr 13, 2010

I've been using Wisdom Natural Stevia Clear for several years. It's my favorite brand of Stevia, but can be a bit bitter if you use too much. I've recently tried the Lemon Drop, English Toffee, and Vanilla Cream, all of which are excellent. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You've got to try this

Posted by Reviewer2983241 on Aug 24, 2009

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee

Posted by Reviewer1889134 on Oct 12, 2009

Yummy : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite!!!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Dec 03, 2009

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever used.

Posted by Reviewer3313661 on Jan 13, 2011

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Becoming one of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1976769 on Jan 15, 2011

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Posted by Reviewer1009820 on Jan 28, 2011

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 346 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »