EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

DELICIOUS

Posted by robbylikes on Feb 20, 2012

I am not a big coffee drinker but loved this in coffee. I might start drinking more coffee again! The flavor was the same as from a coffeehouse. There was no bitter after taste as with some stevia brands. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not a favourite

Posted by Reviewer1133955 on Feb 17, 2012

I think the Vanilla Creme tastes better then the English Toffee. The toffee has a bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by charlottemsk on Feb 15, 2012

I am addicted, the perfect sweetener. Gets bitter when overdosed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer2647466 on Feb 15, 2012

I got a headache, felt nauches and the taste was disgusting. I know a lot of peolpe don't get sick of it, but I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by sweettoothsweetlife on Feb 13, 2012

Delicious in my morning coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee

Posted by Reviewer1413507 on Feb 13, 2012

I got this because I thought it would be versatile in both coffee and cocoa - I wasn't wrong! Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2068344 on Feb 12, 2012

Love the English Toffee in my coffee, and by this brand because it's Arizonan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia, English Toffee and Vanilla Creme

Posted by Reviewer2924423 on Feb 10, 2012

Have been using this Liquid Stevia and can't get enough. I'm on my third order and it's just great. Coffee, tea, desserts.....you are only limited by your imagination. One bottle lasts a long time unless, of course, you use it in everything like we do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Feb 10, 2012

A bit too sweet for me... Will probably use this in cakes and cookies...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Feb 09, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 331 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »