EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jul 14, 2014

Son loves it. Great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on May 29, 2014

El sabor es bueno, lo uso para el té frío. ----------- Si te ha servido de algo mi opinión, marca SÍ abajo, y ve a mi nick Rossita para más revisiones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surprisingly good!

Posted by Reviewer2048542 on Apr 29, 2014

I've tried several other Sweetleaf Stevia flavours, & thought I'd wing it & give this one a go. So glad I did! It's got a great berry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

Very nice - I mainly add to cold drinks & smoothies & it has a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

La stevia que mas uso

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

De todos los sabores que he comprado, este es el que mas uso. El sabor a frutos rojos es fuerte. A mi hijo le pongo un par de gotas en la botella de agua que lleva al cole, con unas rodajas de limón y le encanta. De hecho suelo tener una jarra de agua con limón y unas gotas de esta stevia en el frigo siempre. A los que nos cuesta tomar 1.5 o 2 litros de agua al día, así es más facil.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

flavorful drops

Posted by 4989216941942906349 on Oct 15, 2013

Great price on this product by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5185931653343383587 on Sep 29, 2013

perfect to add in youghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetener with horrible aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3126400 on Jun 12, 2013

I've read about this product and i thought it would be nice to try it. Unfortunately, I think it tastes really bad. It has an awful aftertaste that's typical sometimes for steviaproducts. So far i've only try it in water. I will never buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Great way to cut out the sugary drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »