EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

😊

Posted by 5559206839036018886 on Dec 05, 2013

👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 19, 2012

My husband bought this to put in water to replace his daily teas. He really likes it. He says he can taste the cinnamon better in cold water versus hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 16, 2011

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1111499 on Nov 08, 2011

Satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Products

Posted by Reviewer3272012 on Oct 21, 2011

This Liquid Stevia packs a big punch!! The taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2810539 on Sep 15, 2011

Love this! It is my new best friend! Great for sweetening porridge, custard, creamy mouse desserts and more without using any sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1171573 on Jun 13, 2011

I love flavored Liquid Stevia, especially this brand (SweetLeaf). I have used in the past and I will continue to use. Flavors are wonderful and great to in dessert and flavoring you coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer2515460 on Mar 22, 2011

Taste is great, and is convenient to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on baked apples

Posted by Reviewer1669638 on Feb 12, 2011

I use this on apples with some cinnamon and it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »