EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i use in the coffee. delicious!!

Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Apr 01, 2014

very good product. i´ll buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5504082128081630134 on Mar 31, 2014

Love this, so yummy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee

Posted by 4934161826210212843 on Mar 03, 2014

Love this product, I used it in making Toffee Ice Cream and loved the flavour. I'd have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in coffee

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Feb 13, 2014

Easier than sugar and help me loose weight with a great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico, pero no es mi preferido

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

El sabor a english toffee está muy conseguido. Sin embargo, no es el que mejor combina con el té que suelo tomar. Quizá para otros postres resulte mejor

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5219831559150046260 on Jan 08, 2014

The taste is nice, but comparing to Vanilla one is less natural. However I am still satisfied with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful taste

Posted by 4912426151769255136 on Dec 14, 2013

Wonderful taste! It has a round, luxury taste and is perfect in yoghurt, te or coffe. You can really feel the toffee flavor and it doesnt taste artificial or too sweet. The best steva drops I have tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes amazing!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Dec 02, 2013

It is the best stevia I ever used! It does taste like toffee and it is great in my tea and protein shakes! I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste

Posted by 5616181690257246918 on Nov 11, 2013

The taste is bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour, no aftertaste

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 08, 2013

These are much more flavourful than the NuNaturals stevia drops, and the flavour and aroma is lovely. I often taste an aftertaste with stevia, but not with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 331 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »