EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3004138 on Feb 11, 2009

great sweetener, tastes great, love that its just stevia and graprefruit seed extract and nothing else. however watch out, it can get sticky. i gave myself a blister today tyring to get it open. just run it under hot water to get it open and dont hurt your hand like my silly self.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for instant lemonade

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good drops

Posted by FreeSpiritMe on Dec 27, 2011

Love these drops; they're a great way to flavor water and sweeten fruit dishes. The lemon is not very tart; its flavor is more like a lemon gummy bear than a Lemonhead candy. I use about 8 drops in my Dasani-sized water bottle. Would prefer a little more lemon flavor but it's still good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavour

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 07, 2012

I use this to sweeten my lemon herbal tea & water, very nice flavour. I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good in tea

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

I use this in my tea and also good in plain yogurt. Does have a bit of an aftertaste, but not as bitter as some brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon drop candy

Posted by Reviewer1543452 on Feb 09, 2009

Love it in my tea, just right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tart goodness

Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Aug 05, 2013

Have a recipe for lemon basil brown rice that I can't wait to use it on...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

add to water

Posted by 5185931653343383587 on Sep 29, 2013

perfect in sparkling water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter aftertaste, pleasant lemon flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Dec 21, 2013

I normally buy NuNaturals brand, but I was just as happy with these. there is no bitter aftertaste, and the lemon flavour is pronounced enough to get a 'hint' (though not powerful enough to really give it a lemony flavour if you use it in very small doses like me).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3063104 on Dec 01, 2009

I add it to my drinking water along with a real lemon or lime wedge. It's excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »