EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No bitter aftertaste, pleasant lemon flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Dec 21, 2013

I normally buy NuNaturals brand, but I was just as happy with these. there is no bitter aftertaste, and the lemon flavour is pronounced enough to get a 'hint' (though not powerful enough to really give it a lemony flavour if you use it in very small doses like me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for instant lemonade

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

add to water

Posted by 5185931653343383587 on Sep 29, 2013

perfect in sparkling water

Was this review helpful to you?

Tart goodness

Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Aug 05, 2013

Have a recipe for lemon basil brown rice that I can't wait to use it on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good in tea

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

I use this in my tea and also good in plain yogurt. Does have a bit of an aftertaste, but not as bitter as some brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavour

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 07, 2012

I use this to sweeten my lemon herbal tea & water, very nice flavour. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good drops

Posted by FreeSpiritMe on Dec 27, 2011

Love these drops; they're a great way to flavor water and sweeten fruit dishes. The lemon is not very tart; its flavor is more like a lemon gummy bear than a Lemonhead candy. I use about 8 drops in my Dasani-sized water bottle. Would prefer a little more lemon flavor but it's still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Needs more lemon flavor

Posted by Reviewer1666403 on Jun 12, 2011

Good but needs a stronger lemon taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by Reviewer1271517 on Mar 31, 2011

I tried using this in my tea since I love sugar/sweetener and lemon in my tea. But this was just too bitter. I'm sure I'll find some use for it, though. Maybe I can make a lemonade, as I see so many other reviewers doing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for tea

Posted by Reviewer3225804 on Mar 01, 2011

Use it your tea og bakery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »