EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good drops

Posted by FreeSpiritMe on Dec 27, 2011

Love these drops; they're a great way to flavor water and sweeten fruit dishes. The lemon is not very tart; its flavor is more like a lemon gummy bear than a Lemonhead candy. I use about 8 drops in my Dasani-sized water bottle. Would prefer a little more lemon flavor but it's still good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for instant lemonade

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No flavor

Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

I had to use several drops to get any lemon flavor but by doing so the Stevia made it too bitter to drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

Put it in tea, water or carbonated water for a yummy drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Choice for Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2604609 on Aug 22, 2010

Of all the sweeteners I've used with green tea, to include various (flavors of) stevia, this is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia, Lemon Drop, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Jun 14, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great when we eat out

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Aug 05, 2010

when we eat out, we get a glass of water with lemon slices, add a dropper of this and VOILA sugar-free non-toxic lemonade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia user

Posted by 5551361459563960207 on Dec 09, 2012

I love liquid stevia, I flavor my water with the lemon. Sometimes I will also use grape and orange mixed together. Sometimes I put two drops of each in a glass of white wine to make a reduced calorie sangria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes Great Lemonande

Posted by Reviewer2513032 on Jan 10, 2010

I use it and some organic lemon juice and water to taste and have great tasting lemonade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this brand of Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Aug 03, 2009

Sometimes I use more than called for on bottle, but that's personal choice of sweetness. Use the flavored Stevia(s) for fruit sorbets and shakes. As always, great pricing and service from iHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »