EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No bitter aftertaste, pleasant lemon flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Dec 21, 2013

I normally buy NuNaturals brand, but I was just as happy with these. there is no bitter aftertaste, and the lemon flavour is pronounced enough to get a 'hint' (though not powerful enough to really give it a lemony flavour if you use it in very small doses like me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for instant lemonade

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

add to water

Posted by 5185931653343383587 on Sep 29, 2013

perfect in sparkling water

Was this review helpful to you?

not the greatest

Posted by 4651697520842479587 on Sep 27, 2013

Its ok but not the best sweetener. I prefer real sugar in my tea..

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

I love steviaproducts in general, and use it a lot - but this particular product is perfect for teas and other drinks.It is really easy to get the right amount as you can count drops with the applicator and it smells fresh and good. The taste of lemo isn't overwhelming either, there's just a hint of it. Perfect for a stevia lover - and a healthy alternative to sugary sweeteners

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tart goodness

Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Aug 05, 2013

Have a recipe for lemon basil brown rice that I can't wait to use it on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stevia

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

I like the taste:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying alternative to soda

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

I love this! Just 6 drops in an 8 oz glass of sparkling water and you have a great tasting soda without the sugar. I will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4930818660095842244 on Jan 29, 2013

I use these when I want a little taste in my soda water. Only need a couple of drops - tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Dec 29, 2012

VERY nice - will definately order more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »