EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great water flavour

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Sep 08, 2014

helping me drink heaps of water each day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like the lemon

Posted by Reviewer2882857 on Jul 13, 2010

I have bought a few different flavors of the liquid Stevia and really like the lemon, especially in water. A little goes a long way with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2906362 on Sep 07, 2011

Good products gives a nice lemon flavor to spring water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this one everyday in my teas.....

Posted by Reviewer2918357 on Sep 26, 2010

I love all the different flavors of stevia...I have purchased most of them from you...thanks for the great service...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my review

Posted by Reviewer3084601 on Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by XusoIherb on Aug 04, 2012

Add it to your favorite tea or lemonade to get an awosome taste. Smells god and taste better. Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3207613 on Mar 12, 2012

This was a reorder, my obvious reaction to the product. The flavor really masks the (normal) aftertaste of using a little too much stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta marca me gusta muchisimo

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 24, 2014

Es de mis favoritos en stevia. ------------------------ ---------------- Si te ha servido mi opinión marca SI debajo, si quieres más opiniones pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just add Lemon

Posted by Reviewer3272012 on Oct 21, 2011

It is a great way to add that lemon taste to all your favorites! Even drink it in water!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for lemonade!

Posted by Reviewer3304296 on Jul 09, 2009

I actually got my dear hubby to switch to lemonade made with this stevia - NO sugar!!!! I add a lemon slice for more flavor! He drinks about 90 oz a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »