EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow! This is good!

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 12, 2012

I wish I could give this stuff more than 5 stars. It is wonderful! I grew up drinking sodas every day, and I have been wanting something healthy and tasty to drink to replace the sodas. I first tried root beer, and I really like it. But since I got Lemon Drop, I am drinking it every day. I just can't get enough of this. My hubby and I both like to put it in water then put it in the freezer until it is a little icy. I use 17 to 25 drops, depending on the size of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavour

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 07, 2012

I use this to sweeten my lemon herbal tea & water, very nice flavour. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

great product. good taste, use it in water and it's even better mixed in sparkling water

Was this review helpful to you?

good stevia product

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on May 14, 2012

This Stevia doesn't seem to have a bitter aftertaste, at least in the quantities that I use. Faint lemon scent and I don't find that it contributes any flavor to my food because I use so little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lemon taste

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Wonderful in tea or drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3207613 on Mar 12, 2012

This was a reorder, my obvious reaction to the product. The flavor really masks the (normal) aftertaste of using a little too much stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Mar 09, 2012

Makes the best lemonaid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1733730 on Mar 03, 2012

I like the other flavours of liquid stevia, but this one I will never buy again. That's for sure! It has a taste that remindes me of Sprite and vodka. Not good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for me...

Posted by monalille on Feb 23, 2012

I tried this in my water as recommended by some of the other users, but it was too sweet for me. Not bad in any way, just not the right choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in unsweet tea

Posted by Reviewer2445963 on Jan 24, 2012

My daughter carries into restaurants and puts in unsweet tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 130 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »