EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hazelnut

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jul 22, 2010

Can't do without it in my iced coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf stevia never disappoints!

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Oct 23, 2010

Great sweetener in coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2344916 on Oct 29, 2010

I use this in my coffee! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1800512 on Nov 05, 2010

It's super yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

reviewing Hazelnut Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2138562 on Nov 07, 2010

I found this to be all it was advertised to be. I mainly use it for coffee and it adds a nice flavor to the sweetening process. :) No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

totally addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1709105 on Jan 13, 2011

Totally addicted to the Wisdom Natural Stevia Vanilla, Chocolate, and Hazelnut. I put it in coffee, oatmeal, water, etc. Like that it's all natural & tastes great, too

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Jan 22, 2011

This is sooo good and has a great hazelnut flavor. I like it A LOT BETTER than the 'Now food' brand which was very thick and syrupy, therefor wasteful and almost impossible to get a drop out of the dropper. Wisdom Natural is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

For folks who wish to avoid sugar

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jan 23, 2011

I just tried this flavor for the first time. I use Stevia in my yogurt and on my cottage cheese. Also use it in cooking. This flavor is for people who love hazelnut as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this in my coffee

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 20, 2011

My whole household loves Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Stevia - we use several various flavors. I use them in my desserts - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafe Cafe

Posted by Reviewer1220659 on Mar 20, 2011

Delicious in a milky coffee - and Stevia doesn't evoke any insulin spikes like other fake sugars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »