EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hazelnut

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jul 22, 2010

Can't do without it in my iced coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by qualitymatters on Mar 17, 2016

really like this liquid stevia-- one of few w/out some form of sugar alcohols or additives! good price and super fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5577252063282611623 on Jun 25, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf stevia never disappoints!

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Oct 23, 2010

Great sweetener in coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2344916 on Oct 29, 2010

I use this in my coffee! Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1800512 on Nov 05, 2010

It's super yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reviewing Hazelnut Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2138562 on Nov 07, 2010

I found this to be all it was advertised to be. I mainly use it for coffee and it adds a nice flavor to the sweetening process. :) No complaints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

totally addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1709105 on Jan 13, 2011

Totally addicted to the Wisdom Natural Stevia Vanilla, Chocolate, and Hazelnut. I put it in coffee, oatmeal, water, etc. Like that it's all natural & tastes great, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Jan 22, 2011

This is sooo good and has a great hazelnut flavor. I like it A LOT BETTER than the 'Now food' brand which was very thick and syrupy, therefor wasteful and almost impossible to get a drop out of the dropper. Wisdom Natural is awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »