EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweets.

Posted by 5039225836102948480 on Feb 17, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by qualitymatters on Mar 17, 2016

really like this liquid stevia-- one of few w/out some form of sugar alcohols or additives! good price and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5577252063282611623 on Jun 25, 2016

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jul 14, 2014

Son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Oct 06, 2014

sweet, not bitter, great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

According to a friend who likes stevia (I do not) it's perfect for hot drinks. Also used this in cookies, tastes awesome...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in coffee

Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Jul 18, 2011

Nice treat for am coffee. Love stevia because it doesn't upset my stomach like chemical sweeteners .

Was this review helpful to you?

love flavoured stevia

Posted by Reviewer2132787 on May 01, 2012

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee favorite

Posted by Reviewer1389268 on Jun 16, 2012

Six stars, definitely. Stevia in generell is perfect in coffee, ice cream, yoghurt +++++. Delicious taste. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »