EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not noticeable

Posted by 5297101389032964480 on Mar 30, 2014

hazelnut flavour is not noticeable, tastes like vanilla creme

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

it is OK but I find that after trying different brtands I should stick with Nunaturals brand.. I would not order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 4812198796122043908 on Nov 12, 2013

Out of the different SweetLeaf drops I have tried (Chocolate Raspberry - yuck; Valencia Orange - good, but not great; English Toffee - AMAZING; Vanilla Creme - alright), this one is very similar to the Vanilla Creme. Barely noticable hazelnut flavor, and only mildly sweet, but nothing bad about it either. I think I would rate this one just above the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

best taste

Posted by 5616181690257246918 on Nov 11, 2013

The best of tastes of this firm

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very nice.

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

English toffee is the nicest of sweet leaf's products. This one has quite a bland taste. Not very noticeable and not worth the price. Nonetheless, Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: GET THE ENGLISH TOFFEE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely product

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 03, 2013

Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sweetner

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

This one is nice, but not my favourite, can't really say I can taste the hazelnut flavour when adding this to food or drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

These flavoured stevias still have that bitter stevia aftertaste if you use too much, but just a few drops works really well for livening up your protein shakes or to just add a hint of sweetness to plain water. However, the Hazelnut is my least favourite so far, and formed crystals inside the bottle which I haven't noticed with the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Didn't really taste the hazelnut in it, but it certainly has a great sweetening effect! I would have liked a lot stronger hazelnut taste though. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste in coffee...

Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

Bitter taste when using it in coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »