EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.06

$25.74

Savings of: $10.68 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2085175 on Apr 24, 2008

Enjoy adding Sweetleaf liquid stevia to tea or anything else. Like about the best of any stevia I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Clear Liquid - Wisdom Natural

Posted by Reviewer2787320 on May 23, 2008

I love this product. Tastes just like real sugar, and not bitter, I will only buy this product of Stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - Wisdom Natural, Sweetleaf

Posted by Reviewer1985773 on Jun 02, 2008

This product is a healthy replacement for sugar and artificial sweeteners. Great product, and great service from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No title

Posted by Reviewer1133421 on Jun 27, 2008

This was excellent. The taste was great, and tastes as good as a more expensive product we were buying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3327086 on Jul 01, 2008

We love using this product - tastes great, mixes especially well in coffee and tea, and lasts a long time for us! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1312891 on Aug 25, 2008

What I wanted delivered in a timely manner for a good price. Could't ask for more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1321993 on Sep 06, 2008

Tastes great and easy to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SweetLeaf Stevia Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1291076 on Sep 13, 2008

I really really love this product! This is a regular order for me. I use it in my sun tea and carry the powederd packets in my purse so I always have it on hand instead of using the chemical alternative. A great value as it coast less at iherb then in most markets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2633392 on Sep 16, 2008

One bottle lasts me for months. No aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Stevia Clear Liquid Stevia, 4 fl oz (120 ml) (WDN-12565)

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Sep 24, 2008

good to use everyday alternative to sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 243 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »