EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must-have!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

I use this in EVERYTHING i want sweet. Coffee, yoghurt, baking etc. A must have! Wish it wasn't so pricey, but i do think it is worth the money. Very concentrated, so a few drops goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love SweetLeaf

Posted by 5757468054303813365 on Dec 11, 2015

I use this in my coffee and protein shakes. I love the slight chocolate favor it adds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5096032914593907246 on Apr 08, 2015

Excellent product, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chocolate Stevia! Great for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing but too expensive

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Feb 07, 2015

Why is this flavour more expensive than some of the others? It's great but I usually can't buy it any more :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice for sweetener

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

I take my coffee and tea without sugar, but sometimes when I crave it, this is a great replacement. Also adding it to protein shakes to change the taste a little bit and it works fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious chocolate flavour!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 02, 2014

I'm not a stevia fan...bought this for someone else. She says it's an excellent addition to hot drinks like coffee, hot chocolate and tea. Wonderful in baking. Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Oct 06, 2014

sweet, not bitter, great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive, but I like it

Posted by Reviewer1931846 on Sep 23, 2014

It is a nice flavor. I wish I could taste the choc. a bit more, but it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia Extract!

Posted by 4834312362965990128 on Jul 09, 2014

Perfect for baking, smoothies, or anything that needs a boost of flavor. Be careful not to over use it, or you will get a horrible after taste. Only use a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »