EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect sweetner for hot chocolate.

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Feb 20, 2009

Wisdom Natural chocolate and dark chocolate stevia is perfect with pure peruvian cacao and almond milk. No sugar highs and lows. A pure comfort drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jun 01, 2010

I love it in my coffee...iced or regular

Was this review helpful to you?

IF YOU NEED SOMETHING 4 COFFEE

Posted by Reviewer1839209 on May 15, 2009

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. BY FAR THIS & THE VANILLA CREME ARE THE BEST FOR COFFEE LOVERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by happydays on Jan 25, 2011

In milk for the kids and in coffee for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chocolate Stevia! Great for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Apr 17, 2012

Love this on strawberries Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3339239 on Mar 04, 2009

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor. I've also put it on other things as well.... rice milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

my review

Posted by Reviewer3084601 on Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1155676 on May 02, 2009

This stuff is great--the best stevia I've tried and the flavored ones are great in coffee and tea. IHerb has the best price, too, and fast shipping. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »