EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but still a neurotoxin

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2855269 on Mar 05, 2009

It has a good flavor. It is not as sweet as other brands I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia chocolate by Wisdom

Posted by Reviewer1572395 on Feb 01, 2009

I thought it would be more like chocolate in taste and was not that sweet. Seems to take more than a dropper compared to the others

Was this review helpful to you?

Has bitter aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1622454 on Feb 22, 2009

From the other reviews here I had high hopes for this stevia but it has the same awful, bitter aftertaste that other brands have. The Chocolate flavor smells very nice but unfortunately is overpowered by the bitter stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 30, 2011

Personally I don't care too much for this flavour. There is something that isn't quite right with it, but I just can't figure out what. It is okay in Yogi Choco Tea, and I will try using it when I bake or make chocolatey things. Works well as a sweetener, but there are better flavours. I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm, Mmmm delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

Never been disappointed with Wisdom Natural's stevia products. Always taste great and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Choc Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1627562 on Apr 20, 2011

Choc stevia is great. Add a few drops to hot water and you have a no calorie choc tasting tea!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh yeah.

Posted by Reviewer3091887 on May 17, 2011

The kids diden't discovered that it was stevia. Juhu!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Jun 01, 2011

I love this sweetner. No bitter after taste. The dropper is so useful for measuring the exact amount. tee

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a staple

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Feb 09, 2011

Use your imagination when using this as you can put it in drinks, desserts, etc. without adding extra sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 164 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »