EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Apr 17, 2012

Love this on strawberries Yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia Extract!

Posted by 4834312362965990128 on Jul 09, 2014

Perfect for baking, smoothies, or anything that needs a boost of flavor. Be careful not to over use it, or you will get a horrible after taste. Only use a few drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive, but I like it

Posted by Reviewer1931846 on Sep 23, 2014

It is a nice flavor. I wish I could taste the choc. a bit more, but it's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3339239 on Mar 04, 2009

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2855269 on Mar 05, 2009

It has a good flavor. It is not as sweet as other brands I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia chocolate by Wisdom

Posted by Reviewer1572395 on Feb 01, 2009

I thought it would be more like chocolate in taste and was not that sweet. Seems to take more than a dropper compared to the others

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has bitter aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1622454 on Feb 22, 2009

From the other reviews here I had high hopes for this stevia but it has the same awful, bitter aftertaste that other brands have. The Chocolate flavor smells very nice but unfortunately is overpowered by the bitter stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chocolate Stevia! Great for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Liquid Stevia

Posted by 4682187414715680696 on Sep 03, 2012

Great taste. You wouldn't know there was no sugar in it. Use it in lots of chocolate recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMMM

Posted by Reviewer3157170 on May 19, 2010

this is really good in coconut tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 164 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »