EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.04

$15.44

Savings of: $6.40 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty and helpful

Posted by 5616181690257246918 on Nov 11, 2013

Drink tea and coffee with it every day several times. Will be order again - it helps to prevent additional meal. With them i can control my hunger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favorite.

Posted by goforfit on Mar 18, 2014

I'm definitely gonna buy this one again. Great for flavoring. And because you use a little amount every time, it's lasts for long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instand flavoured milk!

Posted by 4947026682650520224 on Aug 25, 2012

My 3 kids love using this to flavour their milk drinks - so much healthier and cheaper than buying flavoured milks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2424380 on Aug 26, 2012

Pretty good taste on this product. Use it for my quarg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet, and good.

Posted by 4889291163298717218 on Aug 27, 2012

One of the best sweetener god quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Liquid Stevia

Posted by 4682187414715680696 on Sep 03, 2012

Great taste. You wouldn't know there was no sugar in it. Use it in lots of chocolate recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep, rich flavour

Posted by gemmadavies on Oct 09, 2012

A little collection of SweetLeaf stevias is a MUST in my low-sugar kitchen. This ones is so deep, rich and indulgent. My favourite added to Dandy Blend or Madre Labs hot chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple uses

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Nov 01, 2012

We use it in the kids warm milk and in baking. My youngest who usually won't drink plain milk will drink it with this sweetener and you only need a few drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by heddaprestonberg on Nov 02, 2012

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Nov 14, 2012

the chocolate is very good. Have found lots of uses for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 165 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »