EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best tasting flavored stevia line!

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 09, 2010

This is great! I also love the Vanilla Creme flavor. I prefer them to "Now Foods" liquid stevia.because although Now Foods Liquid stevia has a better price, they add "vegetable glycerin" to the ingredients which gives it an unnecessary syrupy consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy.

Posted by Reviewer1696152 on Dec 16, 2010

Crazy de-lish - You should definitely try these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor. I've also put it on other things as well.... rice milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm, Mmmm delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

Never been disappointed with Wisdom Natural's stevia products. Always taste great and last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1496637 on Nov 30, 2011

This has a creamy taste to it. It is wonderful in coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing but too expensive

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Feb 07, 2015

Why is this flavour more expensive than some of the others? It's great but I usually can't buy it any more :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love SweetLeaf

Posted by 5757468054303813365 on Dec 11, 2015

I use this in my coffee and protein shakes. I love the slight chocolate favor it adds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by heddaprestonberg on Nov 02, 2012

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Sep 15, 2011

Has a real chocolatey taste and if you close your eyes when you drink it in a glass of water with rice bran solubles you can convince yourself it's chocolate milk! But with no calories :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Mar 09, 2012

SO good with one drop ontop of a strawberry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 164 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »