EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh yeah.

Posted by Reviewer3091887 on May 17, 2011

The kids diden't discovered that it was stevia. Juhu!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Jun 01, 2011

I love this sweetner. No bitter after taste. The dropper is so useful for measuring the exact amount. tee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate without the caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Jun 12, 2011

Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1171573 on Jun 13, 2011

I love flavored Liquid Stevia, especially this brand (SweetLeaf). I have used in the past and I will continue to use. Flavors are wonderful and great to in dessert and flavoring you coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it on your favorite fruits

Posted by Reviewer2151497 on Jun 20, 2011

This is great on your favorite fruits, like bananan's and strawberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for what I need

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Aug 16, 2011

I use this in my chocolate shake in the morning. Plain whey protein powder, a heaping tablespoon of raw cacao powder, and a few drops of this and the flavour it great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3212448 on Aug 18, 2011

Love this one, great taste, without the "fake" taste many sweeteners give.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1965959 on Sep 09, 2011

Item was received safe & sound, very pleased. Took approximately 3weeks to arrive in the UK, but half the price of it over here........bargin!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality, flavor, and price

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Sep 10, 2011

I use a few drops of this in my daughters milk to encourage her milk intake. She LOVES it!!! Healthy, guilt free chocolate milk without the added sugar or caffeine. I also use this to sweeten my smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Sep 15, 2011

Has a real chocolatey taste and if you close your eyes when you drink it in a glass of water with rice bran solubles you can convince yourself it's chocolate milk! But with no calories :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 164 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »