EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1965959 on Sep 09, 2011

Item was received safe & sound, very pleased. Took approximately 3weeks to arrive in the UK, but half the price of it over here........bargin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality, flavor, and price

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Sep 10, 2011

I use a few drops of this in my daughters milk to encourage her milk intake. She LOVES it!!! Healthy, guilt free chocolate milk without the added sugar or caffeine. I also use this to sweeten my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Sep 15, 2011

Has a real chocolatey taste and if you close your eyes when you drink it in a glass of water with rice bran solubles you can convince yourself it's chocolate milk! But with no calories :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Sep 26, 2011

This chocolate flavor is great in my coffee. I prefer vsnilla creme for my smoothies. Wonderful stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia heaven

Posted by Reviewer3339924 on Sep 29, 2011

great in smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate without the caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Jun 12, 2011

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1171573 on Jun 13, 2011

I love flavored Liquid Stevia, especially this brand (SweetLeaf). I have used in the past and I will continue to use. Flavors are wonderful and great to in dessert and flavoring you coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it on your favorite fruits

Posted by Reviewer2151497 on Jun 20, 2011

This is great on your favorite fruits, like bananan's and strawberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1369026 on May 03, 2011

I like this taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, zero calories :)

Posted by Reviewer1298185 on Nov 02, 2011

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 164 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »