EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.65

$14.99

Savings of: $5.34 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No good

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Mar 01, 2016

Can't really taste any cola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a waste of money!

Posted by 5483607799368752385 on Aug 20, 2014

Just one word - disgusting! I'm so regreting for paying 10$ for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

cocacola drops

Posted by 5520021795890813558 on Aug 14, 2014

Needed some drops to feel the coca cola flavor in sparkled water. And a little bit too sweet i think, but still okay!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit of aftertaste - not too much flavour

Posted by blueberrysegments on May 15, 2014

I was expecting this to have more flavour, but it just gives a hint to the drink, and if you try to get more flavour the darn aftertaste comes in. Just take it in mind before buying, if you just want a hint of cola flavour to mix in with your sparkling water or something like that it's just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cola

Posted by 5605106851025590732 on Mar 16, 2014

Great flavor, at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

not strong enough

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Oct 03, 2013

To get the colour and flavour of cola in a normal can size, at least a minimum of 1 1/2 viles is required. Not the recommended couple of drops on the bottle. Flavour wise, it tastes like cola, if it is strong enough of course. 4/5 for flavour 2/5 for flavour concentration

Was this review helpful to you?

not so much cola taste

Posted by 5185931653343383587 on Sep 29, 2013

Dont taste the way i was hoping for

Was this review helpful to you?

Could use more flavour

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jun 19, 2013

I love these sweetleaf stevias, I really do. But this one was not my favorite. It didn't taste as much coke as I wanted, and if I added a few more drops, well, then it got too sweet. All in all I guess it's not a huge problem. I still love sweetleaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1241475 on May 02, 2013

This is a great alternative to cola containing sugar or aspartame! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice!

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

I can't believe this product has only 3 reviews! I really like it. Okay...it's not cola. It just isn't, it's stevia. But like the other sweetleaf flavors, it's a really nice change from just (sparkling) water. So if you're looking for a no sugar, no aspartame alternative to soda's, give this a chance. Add a few drop to sparkling water and you really have a nice beverage. If you don't expect coca cola, but just a nice drink, you probably won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »