EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these stevia drops

Posted by 5142784133616296187 on Oct 30, 2012

I love these flavoured stevia drops but the vanilla isn't the best of them. You still need to put more vanilla into things for the flavour but the stevia drops integrate really well into recipes. My tip for these drops in recipes is to use a small amount of sugar or honey and enhance the sweetness with the stevia - super sweetness with no funny aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This is my favorite stevia! Gives a nice hint of vanilla :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily in use

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 22, 2012

Some drops in the smoothie, tea or dessert males the taste milde and sweeter. Our favorite stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

I love, love, love this stevia!

Posted by marinanorway on Oct 21, 2012

The vanilla stevia is soo delicious! I add a few drops in my shake of greens, in my coffee, smoothies and makes it all taste really good. Will definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by tinatherese on Oct 04, 2012

I love it in yoghurt, but you have to like the taste of stevia to like it:) I still have to try it in tea and in baking:) I get a head ache if I have too much, so I wonder what ingredient I am reacting to... But all up happy with this, and it lasts long too:)

Was this review helpful to you?

little bitter !

Posted by 5677213709212085737 on Sep 22, 2012

Not so bad! I should just One spoid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lag vaniljekesam selv med denne

Posted by Hjertemat on Sep 18, 2012

10 dråper i en boks kesam = vaniljekesam uten sukker! Om man i tillegg tilsetter ekte vanilje får man en magisk god vaniljekesam :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by FinnishWoods on Sep 11, 2012

I love this product and I've already reordered it. I use it mostly on smoothies, and every morning to sweeten my breakfast (natural yoghurt, oat bran, nuts etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

unpleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer2607528 on Sep 09, 2012

Did not like. Constant bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Sep 09, 2012

Me gusta mucho el toque de vainilla, queda genial para yogures, té de sabores y cremas de queso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 520 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »