EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stay Natural

Posted by Reviewer2953700 on Oct 13, 2010

This is great but a little goes a long ways. If you use too much it can be a bit better, start with very little and add slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1981360 on Oct 30, 2010

Fantastic. I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1466224 on Oct 30, 2010

I have loved all of the flavors that I got from this company. I use it in hot chocolate, tea, and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Aug 06, 2010

We add it to plain non-fat greek yogurt for breakfast. Great taste without adding sugar or artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in yogurt.

Posted by Reviewer1129477 on Aug 19, 2010

Kids love it paired with the Orange Valencia for a "creamsicle" flavor too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Aug 21, 2010

Good sweetener without strange after taste. Mild vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer1289420 on Sep 17, 2010

The taste is very very good! Works in everything:) But behave:) The taste is strong:)

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by Reviewer1617276 on Sep 22, 2010

I was a 4-5 can a day diet soda drinker and a pint of ice cream person when I started my diet. I've been flavoring my water with the flavored stevia drops and they have completely satisfied me. This is my very favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Sweet Leaf Liquid Sevia, vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Sep 23, 2010

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2118371 on Oct 02, 2010

I am on the hcg diet which does not leave a lot of variety. These two products have been lifesavers. Your prices seem very reasonable and the order got here quickly. As long as your prices are lower than the stores you have me as a customer. Thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 521 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »