EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2306071 on Mar 31, 2011

This is good for baking or to put in Matcha Tea! yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2306504 on Aug 21, 2009

I've tried other brands, and this one is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2310173 on Aug 14, 2011

This is what my diet called for and am glad I found it. Makes a black cup of coffee a little more fun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2311558 on Jan 19, 2010

I have been using stevia for years and the flavored ones have really helped with my diet. I put several squirts in a bottle of fizzy water and helps me drink the water I need and gives me a little treat too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:-D

Posted by Reviewer2318127 on Feb 15, 2011

I use this alot! Its great because it dosnt leave a bitter after taste! Will use this from now on! Great for flavoring drinks, chokolate and more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in smoothies!

Posted by 5572519946278743577 on Jan 08, 2013

Still not sold on stevia, but these drops help make it bearable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavored stevias

Posted by Reviewer2143246 on Oct 06, 2010

I use the flavored stevia in a lot of thing I make. I drink mineral water with the stevia and it is a great substitute for a soda, so much more healthy. I use the flavored stevia in my smoothies and the green smoothies to sweeten these healthy drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has great feature.

Posted by 4945817793474811139 on Sep 17, 2016

It has a great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Feb 05, 2010

This is a great addition to EVERYTHING. I love Vanilla!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and useful

Posted by Reviewer2149916 on Mar 24, 2010

Works great for blended iced tea beverages and when added to the root beer or with oranges and cream make a tasty treat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 526 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »