EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Drinks

Posted by uprootfromoregon on Feb 10, 2015

I bought this to use in iced coffee. While I am mostly content with the product, it can easily taste bad if you accidentally use an extra drop. I normally use 2 drops and more leaves an unpleasant taste. Strong smell of vanilla is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Noway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

Grate taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Jan 07, 2015

I use it in my coffee, but it does have a bit of an after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Leaf Liquid Stevia, Sweet Drops Sweetener, Vanilla Creme

Posted by 5471009996239944287 on Dec 15, 2014

Same review applies as the previous one for the Hazelnut flavoured Liquid Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

I was concerned about "natural" flavors in the ingredients list. I wouldn't use it in everything but on occasion in a banana smoothie, why not!? It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

superdrops

Posted by 5281710389879436695 on Nov 27, 2014

sweet drops is perfect to sweeten with. You only need a few drops and it becomes a perfect sweetening. seasoning from natural flavorings, GI = 0 , no chemicals. these drops are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Oct 23, 2014

Not quite as good as English Toffee, but runs that flavor close. This brand of Stevia is recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

I add it to almost everything

Posted by 5433629543707912661 on Oct 15, 2014

I love it! Super sweet standard vanilla flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

A Little Disappointed

Posted by 5185897634086374873 on Oct 06, 2014

I thought that this would have a more creamy flavor to it but unfortunately, it's just sweet with a very subtle vanilla flavor. I bought this because I thought it would enhance my banana & date smoothies... but it just made it taste weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, taste a bit unpelasant

Posted by 5267688710481577199 on Oct 05, 2014

Didn't love the taste, although I guess stevia tastes the same always. The vanilla flavor is not very strong in my opinion. Easy to use and good quality product. If you like the taste of stevia, I'd recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 521 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »