EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Aug 18, 2012

I was a bit disappointed about this stevia, the other tastes are much better. Maybe I'll get used to this..

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit of a let down

Posted by Reviewer2597506 on Aug 30, 2011

I hoped to brew my own fanta-like beverage, with some sparkling water and a few drops of this product. However, I find the recommended 5 to 8 drops per serving far too sweet tasting and with less drops, the orange flavour doesn't really stand out. A bit of a let down so far, but I intend to experiment further with it, adding it to chocolaty oats and baked stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valencia Orange

Posted by Reviewer2891113 on Oct 12, 2010

I didn't like the taste. It is best when mixed 1/2 & 1/2 with Vanilla Creme. I didn't care for it by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

my oponion

Posted by Reviewer2586512 on Apr 19, 2010

doesn't taste orangey enough

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Apr 19, 2010

Very good, love how natural it tastes!

Was this review helpful to you?

luv this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3157170 on May 19, 2010

my favorite is vanilla cream i put these in my carbinated water it taste just like soda with out all the sugar and calories!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweat Leaf Stevia Valencia Orange

Posted by Reviewer2496887 on Jun 14, 2010

Fast Shipping and this tastes so good... Great in water if you are diabetic or want a surgar free natural drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1533352 on Jul 01, 2010

Wonderful with sparkling water, its like an orange pop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Orange taste

Posted by thesvetlana on Aug 02, 2010

Fresh orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1129477 on Aug 19, 2010

My kids love this flavor. i use it in smoothies and cook with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »