EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Orange flavored stevia

Posted by Reviewer2920655 on Sep 26, 2009

First time I have ever tried this product. I like the flavor & it makes a nice change to the herbal teas I add it to. Still, love the thick, dark natural stevia best though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1889134 on Oct 12, 2009

Very nice refreshing flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Valencia Orange Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Nov 11, 2009

This is good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my chocolate smoothies. It is also good in tea in small doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

berta4@charter.net

Posted by Reviewer1175437 on Dec 08, 2009

Wonderful product! Makes sugar free lifestyle easy and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1971794 on Mar 15, 2010

We love liquid Stevia! We will never go back to any flavored waters. We strictly use liquid Stevia in all of our beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia, Valencia Orange, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 24, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2533872 on Nov 08, 2010

I like this alone, or mixed with the Vanilla Creme for a creamsicle taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2080978 on Nov 18, 2010

Versatile sweetener it is great in water or coffee, tea or even to sweeten whipping cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1633968 on Jun 14, 2011

I'm very happy with this product. I am trying to eliminate "unnatural" artificial sweeteners in order to combat my migraines. The Valencia Orange flavor is delicious and the sweetening power is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh orange flavor

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Feb 21, 2009

THis is a great flavored stevia. The orange flavor is very fresh and adds just the right amount of flavor to any drink, including coffee. It also provides extra depth of flavor and sweetness to any unflavored ice tea. I really like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »