EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

well

Posted by Reviewer2510532 on Mar 03, 2012

Use for baking. Really like (especially cupcakes).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but

Posted by Reviewer1059137 on Feb 22, 2012

I wish the flavour was stronger. If you want the flavour to stand out it gets too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Soda again!

Posted by Reviewer1067309 on Feb 04, 2012

I LOVE this product! I recently have gotten off all artificial sweeteners & sodas - I can now put this in club soda & I love it! It fixes my "soda" cravings & it's not toxic! I will be placing another order but this time getting the Grape & Root Beer!! EXCELLENT Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by boberick on Oct 14, 2011

its alright

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm

Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Oct 02, 2011

The taste of orange was not so strong as I wished

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit of a let down

Posted by Reviewer2597506 on Aug 30, 2011

I hoped to brew my own fanta-like beverage, with some sparkling water and a few drops of this product. However, I find the recommended 5 to 8 drops per serving far too sweet tasting and with less drops, the orange flavour doesn't really stand out. A bit of a let down so far, but I intend to experiment further with it, adding it to chocolaty oats and baked stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Aug 12, 2011

I mix this Orange stevia in a pitcher of water with Orange slices and have no trouble drinking my water every day Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without

Posted by Reviewer2212039 on Aug 05, 2011

This product is superior to any other brand I've tried. I use it every day to make the most delicious natural fruit beverages - such as a grapefruit smoothie - as well as teas. It has a very natural taste that is so pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2581884 on Jul 31, 2011

This added to my coffee together with 1 drop of orange is beautiful. I only use 1 drop of each

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, Valencia Orange Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1813621 on Jun 24, 2011

My daugher mixes this in with her Greek yogurt. She likes it. Can't give it five stars, because I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »