EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for your coffee!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

4 drops to a cup of coffee will give it the best flavor!!!!! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like!

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Aug 03, 2010

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia (alcohol based). The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Grrrreat!

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Aug 05, 2010

I love this specially with carob! Taste is really good and real!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product - never used stevia before, and this combination is handy

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 16, 2010

I believe the vanilla warms the stevia taste a bit because it has definitely a coldish sweetness. You need just a few drops to sweeten a dessert, and to me the taste isn't sweeter if you use more - just more metallic / cold. So better to combine with something else if you want it sweeter - I combine with honey, then I use less honey and the honey taste doesn't overpower, and the honey covers the metallicness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer3336134 on Dec 03, 2010

Added to unsweetened coconut milk - it tastes like a vanilla milshake!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste like vanilla icecream

Posted by Reviewer2408619 on Dec 04, 2010

Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste`s great

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I love it in tea or coffe. The vanilla taste is delicius, very natural. Good price. This bottle will last for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice for baking

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 13, 2012

adds great flavour to cakes and sweets

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite

Posted by lovelyliller on Aug 26, 2013

This is my favorite liquid stevia flavor and I have used it for years! Great to add to vegan wipped tofu or cashewcream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff, great price

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jul 31, 2013

Don't use too much or you might notice that slight fennel/licorice aftertaste from the stevia. Best used sparingly. If you want a strong vanilla flavour, might want splurge and use a vanilla bean. This is cheaper than the extract I was using, so that's not a problem! Looks like it'll last a very long time. Look forward to trying other flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 520 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »